Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location but very ordinary hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Walking distance to Times Square. 20 min walk to Star Ferry terminal.
Cons: Provide tea and coffee sachets otherwise remove the kettle and cups. Reduce your star rating as it is only a 3.5 star hotel.
Location: Short walk to Times square shopping centre. Night markets a few blocks away. Everything else use taxi or bus.
Location OK but ask to see the room before you accept it. Ours was so tiny we struggled to find where to put 2 luggage pieces. Room not as big as appears in pictures. Restaurants overpriced. Kettle and mugs in room but no tea/coffee provided. Once you are checked in, don't expect any staff to smile. Hot water for shower just warm morning or night. Hotel does not match their star rating. No one to help organise tours, no information provided on nearby cafe's/restaurants. Staff appear disinterested in helping tourists. One positive was we were able to check-in early morning after a long flight, which we appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel staff were efficient and helpful. The room was clean and they offered me a very early checkin (7:00am).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Unpleasant stay - lst night

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The upgraded room and the helpful conceirge staff.
Cons: Air con should be working at all times. Bed should be softer.
1st night (twin bed room) - air-con not working properly. Room temperature hot and humid. Unable to sleep well. Bed was very hard. Even they put blankets over the hard mattress, it was still very uncomfortable. Room very small and there was not much room for our luggage. After my complaint regarding the room temperature, the staff had upgraded us to a much better room. Air con was functioning well as it should be. More space for our luggage and the bed is more comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly especially the conceirge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

買い物にも便利で、交通の便も良い。慣れるととても過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: 全体的に清潔感のあるホテルです。 洗浄トイレはありがたいですね。
Cons: 寝ながら見るには小さいテレビ。
Location: 周辺にあるマーケットはおすすめ。ただし、慣れていないと難しいかも。
フロントスタッフも親切で、対応は良いです。 全体的に広すぎず、狭すぎず、何をするにも使いやすい。 買い物や食事も庶民的な店も多く便利。 MTRの駅にも近いので、どこにでも行きやすい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frauenfeld

Sehr gute Lage, kleine Zimmer

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Lage nahe Time Square
Cons: Frühstück
Das Hotel liegt für unsere Bedürnisse sehr gut. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sind halt etwas klein (aber ok).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cosy hotel to stay in.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The toilet has a bidet! Hahah
Cons: My stay was pleasant so none to point out.
Our room was small but it was definitely cosy for 2 petite ladies. It was quite a walk away from Causeway Bay MTR, so if you're looking for a hotel that is real near the MTR, this shouldn't be one of your choices, unless you wouldn't mind the walk. WiFi was reliable, cleanliness excellent, :}
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

清潔感に問題

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 受付のスタッフは親切です。
Cons: 水回りを含めて、部屋の掃除をお願いします。 せっかくWashletがついていたのですが、トイレの掃除レベルを考えると使う気に慣れませんでした。
Location: 近くに飲茶のdimdimsumがあり、お勧めです。
バスタブに髪の毛が数本ついていて、掃除したのか不安になりました。 また、排水のにおいが上がってくるので洗面所に嫌なこもります。 部屋は日本のビジネスホテルぐらい。全体に清潔感が感じられない印象です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel both times I have been to Hong Kong. Ideally located for my travels, pleasant staff and well presented interior, I would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Close to CWB and Wanchai

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room is not so wide but not so shallow. Wifi is available but little bit slow. Hotel crews are very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAZUNORI from Kyoto, Japan

Good Location

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location near Times Square. The hotel itself has nothing special but reasonable and good enough for business trip.