Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 베이징

위치 완전 최고!

Posted May 3, 2015
침사츄이 지하철 역이랑 완전 가깝고 위치가 넘 좋아서 밥 먹기고 쇼핑하고 놀고 지내는데 넘 편했어요~^^ 저렴하구요!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡県

便利な場所のホテルですが

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: チムサチョイ駅出口からすぐ近くにあり、移動には非常に便利。
Cons: せめてコンセントは全て整備しておいて欲しい。旅先で携帯電話は必需品でありコンセントが使えないのは致命的です。
Location: 香港地下鉄チムサチョイ駅N5出口のすぐ近くです。ただし、この出口は長い階段なので荷物を持って上がるのは厳しい。100mほど離れたN1出口にエレベータが有るのでそちらを利用するのが便利です。付近は繁華街でどこに行くにも便利です。
チェックインで20分以上待たされた挙句、応対した女性は『500ドル払えば広い部屋に変更できるがどうする?』『300ドル追加すれば窓付きの喫煙室の変更できるがどうする?』『WiFi使いたければ50ドル』など、追加料金の話ばかりしてなかなか処理が進まず、15分近くチェックインに時間がかかりました。2泊したのですが初日はシャワーのお湯が出ませんでした。2日目はカードキーが使えず、部屋に入るのにフロントを呼びに行きました。部屋のコンセントも故障していて使えず、換気扇のコンセントを抜いて携帯電話の充電を行いました。エアコン・テレビはコンセントが故障していて使えませんでした。立地的には素晴らしく、料金も安いから選んだのですが、料金なりの設備ということでしょうか。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Salomefrom Philippines

Not recommended.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people in-charge were impolite and need to go for a customer service seminar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maxfrom Sverige

små rum

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, men oerhört små rum. Nära Kowloon "centrum" var ett plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. But not up to any standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The triple rooms are fine.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: 1980's style TV. Usually, newer flat screen TVs in rooms at Venetian Hostel. Can be long lines for elevators.
Location: Right in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui. Anything you want is nearby.
I stayed in a triple room. For 1 person, it had plenty of space, a nice view and a desk. Also, it was quiet. Thus, it was worth the extra money. For 3 people, the room would likely be crowded. The staff is nice. The only problem was with the 1980s style TV in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HANSUfrom 경남

가지마세요 정말

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설이 나쁜건 이미 후기를통해 파악하고갔지만 4인 예약을하고 미리 결재를 다하고갔는데 막상 체크인하려니 돈을 더내야한다더군요 다른방법이없어서 추가지불을하긴했지만 좀 황당했습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

very small, but ok

Posted Nov 12, 2014
room is very small, would cost and extra 100HK$ per night to have a bigger one, also, cost us an extra 100HK$ for the stay, which include a 8 pieces laundry, unlimited internet connection, ... it's quite well situated, even if the building itself, could be a bit frightening at first. metro is just at the corner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Jayfrom Seattle

Good value for money...

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very good value in great neighborhood. Room was also reasonably clean. Getting TO the room was as other reviewers have mentioned. I would stay there again for the value. I felt safe and room met my needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room given was so old & dusty. The toilet was so tiny you're going to have a hard time taking a shower. There was even a tiny tick walking in my cellphone as i was about to sleep.