Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

amazing room!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean and so comfortable. The mattress was awesome.
Location: We were close to the Medical Center and NRG stadium. Very excellent location.
I booked an executive suite and the room was so amazing. The price of the room on Expedia was awesome. The room was like an apartment with a full kitchen, sectional sofa and big bedroom. The suite had wood floors and the staff was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Comfort Suites, Houston Medical Center area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We wore ourselves out and the room was very comfortable to come back to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Austin, Texas

We'll definitely be staying here again!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Houston and stayed at this hotel one weekend to see a Texans game. It was very clean, inviting and comfortable from the lobby to the actual rooms. Much of it looked new (or perhaps recently remodeled). Our room was pretty big and included a seating area. The breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast - nothing fantastic but good enough to get us through the morning. The best of all about this hotel though is its proximity to Reliant Stadium. Its a block or so from the stadium. It was hard to get through after the Texans game was over but was well worth it being that we just walked over to the stadium from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Basic hotel room..nothing remarkable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to medical buildings in Houston
Cons: Update the carpet and furnishings in the room. Get rid of those tiny pillows on the bed and put real pillows.
Location: Easy access to the freeway and to medical buildings in the Houston area. Several decent restaurants in close proximity.
Somewhat dated room with a smell of carpet cleaner permeating the air. This is your basic "C+" entry-level hotel box room - nothing spectacular about this place. Parking is cramped and the parking lot in the rear of the building made me a bit nervous using it at nights. There are cameras everywhere for a good reason I suppose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location, nice breakfast.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time to stay at this nice hotel near the medical center hospitals and Reliant Stadium. All the decent newer hotels in this area are pricey since they prey upon visitors who are having surgery or cancer treatments. This hotel is very nice, convenient to restaurants, and easy to get to. Will stay here again since the older hotels in this area are needing improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy to find and very helpful staff
Cons: have vending machines available
Location: Texans stadium, Toyota Center
This hotel and it's staff were great. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corkyfrom Bristol UK

Convient for NFL

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK if you need a hotel close to NRG stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela Price

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for NRG Stadium events

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily took the Metrorail to the Houston museum, as well.