Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Cant think of anything. We have no complaints.
Location: We were disappointed there were no restaurants close by. Taxis were busy and the wait time was 40 minutes so we ordered pizza in.
We enjoyed our short stay but the only thing we were disappointed about was that there were no restaurants close by. The shuttle was great and the staff were all warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Great for value and service.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Not too far from some good restaurants, for example, the Olive Garden.
Had a layover in Huston for one night. Thought I might be taking a chance but was very pleased with the stay here. Very helpful staff, courteous shuttle drivers, clean room, and very good bed. I would recommend this Days Inn to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We did have some trouble getting on main road from the motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gdl

buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto,

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: limpieza, cercanía al aeropuerto.
Cons: las toallas están muy desgastadas
Location: no hay nada atractivo cercas
bueno, seguro, limpio y muy cercano al aeropuerto, no cercas del centro y puntos de interés. recomendable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

It closes to the air port and has a shuttle at 4am

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The location near the airport and you can catch the flight
Cons: Window curtain
Location: n/a
The hotel is clean, but the window curtain cannot cover the window so the light outside shines and it affects the sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sask. Canada

Recommendable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Food, location (relatively quiet r/t traffic, etc}. Cleanliness. friendly staff.Shutle service
Cons: Being this is an airport hotel complimentary breakfast should start earlier ie. 4:00 am. and shuttle could start earlier. We had to take a $35.00 cab
Location: Location quiet and relatively close to airport. Restaurants near-by
Clean, attractive room. Good experience with staff. Also positive experience with restaurant staff. Restaurant food very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Great room for the price. Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room was good sized and had design features. Everything in the room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Diningroom chairs were very dirty. Breakfast was pretty minimal.
Location: This hotel was pretty near the airport so good for arriving late (had van transport to and from airport). It was about a 45 min drive to the port.
Arrived in Houston after midnight. This hotel had a airport pick up and late checkin. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was minimal. Worked well for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shuttle beware

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean and spacious, more than we needed for overnight.
Cons: See my suggestions above.
The hotel should tell their guests the name of the shuttle once they have made reservations, or have it on their website. We paid 20.00 for a taxi after wating for a half hour because we did not recognise the parking shuttle as the one to take. Upon arrrivaal we had to register through aa security window since it was after midnight. Perhaps this is routine in Houston?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large comfy room was best feature

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: room is large, beds and pillows ok, price was good. when the hair dryer started on fire in the room staff allowed me to use dryer in diff room
Cons: add protein to breakfast
Location: only stayed one night
breakfast was disappointing with poor selection of only carbs. No fruit, boiled eggs. Staff behind front desk spoke loudly to what appeared to be another staff or friend sitting at one of the tables beside us the entire time we ate breakfast which made it impossible to visit or watch the news on TV. Bathroom in lobby was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, Canada

Great deal for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Bed was like heaven so comfortable,pillows too firm over all great the only complaint is the hot tub jets weren't working