Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, decent pool area, and great location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed for 8 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. Maids cleaned the room everyday regardless of what time we left for the day. Highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Complimentary shuttle not clearly identified

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Better instructions upon booking the hotel for the complimentary shuttle.
I was really disappointed that the complimentary shuttle was not clearly marked nor were instructions given when booking the hotel. Our luggage was delayed and we arrived in IAH after 10:30 pm. When we tried calling the hotel for directions on where to pick up the shuttle, no one answered the phone. We ended up taking a taxi which was $38 for a 12 minute ride, something that we were not counting on. All we wanted was an affordable hotel as we had a forced layover before travelling to South America the next morning. Breakfast also lacked selection compared to previous stays with this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a good experience. No complaints. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great new hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: clean and new
Cons: well kept
Location: missed restaurants nearby
wonderful shuttle service. only drawback is no restaurants within easy walking distance. can order in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Modernization.
Location: Close to everything we needed.
Nice older motel. We came for a golf tournament for our son. We had a small budget. This was perfect for our budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute Motel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for part of our honeymoon and we were quite happy. It's no 5 star resort, but was a cute motel that fit our buget. The location was good, and quite close to the airport. Room was clean, had a microwave and a fridge, and the staff we're friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo- Brasil

Close Houston international airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Price and cable TV
Cons: Breakfast very poor
Location: Restaurant around
Nice hotel, people friendly an a lot restaurants around. Reasonable rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca, usa

Quick Stopover

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Literally just slept there. Room was cute and clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juli from dallas texas

Best bang for your buck

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Location price style staff beds were clean and very comfortable
Cons: Towel thickness
Location: Tons of food verity wall mart and mall very close anything you need was within a half a mile Close to airport
I normally don't stay in hotels with outdoor intrance because they attract the wrong crowd ..... But the raitings were so high on expedia I decided to give it a try and I must say to the owner and or manager and staff job well done it was quit and the parking lot was well lit staff very nice and I will be coming back....if I could change anything it would be the thickness of the towels but for the price I would gladly take the thin towels. Thank you Days in Humble for a very nice 3 night vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla

Close to the airport

Posted May 31, 2014
Nicely updated room. Was clean and roomy. We stayed in the king suite. The bed was very comfy. Refrigerator and microwave was a nice addition as well. Breakfast was your standard waffles, toast and oatmeal with yogurt, juice and coffee. It was plenty for us