Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great room at a great value

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Price, location and comfort.
Stayed in a studio room for the weekend. Was very roomy, clean and comfortable... has a small kitchen and nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Once again, a great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Hotel staff was friendly, prompt & courteous. The rooms are large and comfortable with all of the amenities you expect. Lobby and public areas are well maintained and clean. Free WIFI. They have a good breakfast also. This is the best deal in this area of Houston or Sugar Land, BY FAR!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pleasant stay and good value

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast
I have stayed here many times in the last few months. The rooms are large, always clean and in good order. This is the best value in the area. This is a much better value than the Sugarland Town Square hotels and you don't have to deal with the hordes getting to and from your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Laredo

Weekend stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in at 2 pm and it was the only King room available. Room was a mini room with no fridge or micro wave. Carpet did not appear vacuumed. Just a king bed in a mini room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannot beat it for price and convenience

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, room, price
Cons: Staff efficiency... 3 people @ the desk @ when checked out. One on the phone, other two just stood there at the computer and pointed to him
Hotel staff was friendly & courteous. The rooms are big and comfortable with all of the amenities you expect. Rooms lobby and public areas are well maintained and clean. Free WIFI. We stayed at the Marriott Town center for almost twice the cost a few weeks ago and unless you like mass hysteria and crowds this is a more convenient location and a much better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great location. Very easy to get to the nag park on Hw3y 90 ALT. Straight shot. The hotel is a much better value than anything closer to downtown. Great staff and all the usual Homewood amenities. Excellent food for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I Always stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Reasonable cost and clean room. I like breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I love this hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I have stayed here many times and will stay here again! Hotel staff is VERY friendly and amazing! Beth is the best manager! Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious, and the breakfast is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
it was great...i would go back here any day...please keep referring people here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels