Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SA

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Excellent value for price. Very clean and modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Convenient to this whole part of town

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Great price and breakfast included
Cons: Could be quieter
Location: Sugar Land nearby with shopping, eating, bookstore, movies, etc...all wonderful.
Breakfast included! Great price. Comfy bed, double sheeting. Great pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gbesimi from Warri, Nigeria

Loved the kitchen

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The room, kitchen and the mealsC
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Shopping at First Colony Mall
I enjoyed everyday of my stay, the size of the rooms, the evening happy hour and the keep fit facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ama from Houston

Nice hotel. A few maintenance issues

Posted Mar 19, 2014
It was excellent however the lamps by went out and the never came by to fix. The circuit seemed short somewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Nice hotel esp for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Location: Located in Stafford, TX right off of 59. There was a mall 9 minutes away & other retail stores even closer. Plenty of restaurants, 24hr diner nearby
The rooms were clean, beds were super comfy. The bathroom was spacious and toiletries were provided, even a nice hair dryer. The hallway had an odor- almost like that of Indian food, however, the smell did not spill into the hotel room. The breakfast was better than expected, an actual hot meal was provided at no charge. The staff was helpful- when you could reach them. However, on 3 occasions I had to wait for them to finish conversing before coming to the front counter- annoying. The hotel had ample parking, great breakfast, clean rooms, and comfortable beds- I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Dalls

Great stay ! I loved it .

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HAIDI from TX HOUSTON

NICE HOTEL TO NEARBY SHOPPING AREA

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: ALL THE STUFF GOTT SMILE FACE ,RESPECT HELPFULLY
Cons: FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO PICK UP .DROP OFF TO GO
Location: LOCATION IS REALLY NICE, IT IS NEARBY MY KIDS SCHOOL .SUPER WALMART LESS THAN ONE MILE.
YAMMY COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AND LIGHT DINNER MEAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kind of want to move in here...

Posted Aug 26, 2013
I can't say enough good things about this place. I never cared if staff were friendly at a hotel before this place. Frankly, staff seemed like a part of the scenery but these folks were caring, polite, inquisitive, empathetic, and extremely hospitable. I'd stay here all year if possible. Oh, and the rooms are great - kitchens fully loaded minus the oven and otherwise just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SALIM from DALLAS

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE, STAFF WERE SO GOOD, LOCATION IS GREAT, WE WILL COME TO THIS HOTEL EVERY TIME WE VISIT HOUSTON.