Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
it was comforting, close to the airport but a distance from other attractions in Houston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Hood, TX

Nice, close to the highway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Peaceful morning without maid service disturbing my rest
Very comfortable rooms with several amenities. I didn't check in until 11pm, and had no plans of departing before checkout time at 11am. Maid service knocked twice at a little after 9am and then again after 10am to clean the room for the next guest which was quite annoying. Food prices from the lounge are very expensive, well, in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff and the workout facility
Cons: Keep doing what you doing
Location: North Houston, Shopping center, 20 minutes from downtown.
Great experience with great staff and service. Felt safe and secure.Will definitely stay here on a revisit to Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was very nice and comfortable.People were very nice and help full and every thing was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Value

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Great Price with the breakfast included. Buffet was very good lots of variety.
Location: Movie Theater, restaurants, close to I-45
Bought a breakfast included for a few more dollars and it was a great deal for a good buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Was great for quick night stay near airport. Shuttle was ready when we came out of baggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was a wonder hotel to stay in I loved it! Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel easy access to freeway and shopping.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay and will vine back. Staff was great, very curtious. My room was clean and very comfortable. The only problem was my rooms window was covered due to painting or construction. Would have been nice to have a room with a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was amazing! When I first walked in, the lobby decor was so beautiful and warm, that I knew my stay will be great. Most importantly, the hotel is the only Marriott that does not use cheap soap. Their body smelled and felt amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Alabama

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We we there for a funeral. We had a total of 10 rooms. You all mad our stay very pleasant. The young man at the front desk who wears dreads ( I cant remember his name) went above and beyond his call of duty u o keep us happy. Thank you again. The food was also very good and all the staff were pleasant. Will stay there again and also recommend it as well.