Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Construction taking place around the hotel making it a difficult place to reach.Rooms are old and overall poor value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Average

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel staff would not bring a simple bottle opener up to room. "Room service is closed." -Hotel Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Great and welcoming hotel!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel has a work-out room, outdoor pool and hut tub and walking space for pets. There was a lounge and restaurant.
Location: Location was right off the expressway - convenient location for my business purpose
Staff was welcoming and went out of their way to be sure all was right. I was grateful for it's "pet-friendly" policy as I travel with my dog. Room was very comfortable, good lighting, great bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Lots of traffic due to construction though.
Cons: Front desk was slow. Not used to the computer had to ask a lot of questions and took 20 mins to check in. With a reservation already in the computer.
Hotel was OK good location. Front desk was slow and hard to work with. Rooms could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Clean,classy,nice friendly clerks

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great experience - enjoyed the late dining - was convenient !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hwy Noise!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
There is too much noise from the highway! You cannot sleep because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mex

Very good but.....

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nice and clean There is a freeway under construcion and nobody tell us about that Very noisy outdoor But a quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel, next to freeways and with free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom East Texas

Grand ol Sheraton

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, the current road construction and geographical position of hotel makes it drop a point or two from being a perfect stay. Hotel is great but is starting to show it's age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com