Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to major highways.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Very Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was all gone by the time I got there.
Location: The location was convenient to my daughter, but do not know about other places.
Stayed here to be close to where my daughter lives. Easy to get to. Quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CyFair, TX

Roomy and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014
This hotel has made many great updates. The room was spacious and comfortable. A good breakfast was provided. Hair dryer didn't work but a new one was quickly provided by the front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We booked at the last minute so this was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Great hotel! I would recommend thus hotel to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by FAWAD from Dubai

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Overall a fair experience and staff were very good with limited resources, however, hotel was under routine maintenance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Disturb...

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and roomy. With having the couch and chair it made it very comfortable.
Cons: There was a funny odor through the hotel mostly in the lobby and hallways. Not so much in the rooms.
Location: For us the location was good and there were plenty of places to shop and eat.
My husband was not feeling well because of a bone marrow biopsy the day before. We had the do not disturb sign on the door until around 11:00 am. When we left there were 2 housekeepers still on the floor. One of them acknowledged us leaving. When we returned around 6:00 pm. No one had touched our room or the bathroom. This included having no clean towels. When I went to the front desk. I was asked if I had a do not disturb tag on the door. I said that I did. She said that was the reason they passed the room by and they don't come back to a room they've passed up. She did offer to give me some towels. Another thing, they have no one that time of the night in a managers position. If you have any problems after the day manager has left you are on your own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Good location and easy to get to.
I reserved this room for my daughter and her family while they visited. They said that the breakfast was better than expected. The kids had a good time in the pool. It is a small pool but served its purpose.