Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CyFair, TX

Roomy and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014
This hotel has made many great updates. The room was spacious and comfortable. A good breakfast was provided. Hair dryer didn't work but a new one was quickly provided by the front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We booked at the last minute so this was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Great hotel! I would recommend thus hotel to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by FAWAD from Dubai

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Overall a fair experience and staff were very good with limited resources, however, hotel was under routine maintenance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Disturb...

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and roomy. With having the couch and chair it made it very comfortable.
Cons: There was a funny odor through the hotel mostly in the lobby and hallways. Not so much in the rooms.
Location: For us the location was good and there were plenty of places to shop and eat.
My husband was not feeling well because of a bone marrow biopsy the day before. We had the do not disturb sign on the door until around 11:00 am. When we left there were 2 housekeepers still on the floor. One of them acknowledged us leaving. When we returned around 6:00 pm. No one had touched our room or the bathroom. This included having no clean towels. When I went to the front desk. I was asked if I had a do not disturb tag on the door. I said that I did. She said that was the reason they passed the room by and they don't come back to a room they've passed up. She did offer to give me some towels. Another thing, they have no one that time of the night in a managers position. If you have any problems after the day manager has left you are on your own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Good location and easy to get to.
I reserved this room for my daughter and her family while they visited. They said that the breakfast was better than expected. The kids had a good time in the pool. It is a small pool but served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by texasmort from dallas

Business trip to Houston

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, great room. great location