Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: A true resort that has a main focus to provide a relaxing atmosphere. The day-bed in our room over looking the pool with a ocean view was great.
Cons: The outdated television in our room did not match the decor.
Location: The beach was great. The resort is located away from the busy areas/streets.
This hotel is a perfect get away from the typical tourist destinations. Great local resturants on site. Pool is great. Breakfast very well done.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

Luksushotell i dårlige omgivelser

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Luksuriøs standard på anlegget.
Cons: Personalets språkkunnskaper. Shuttle buss.
Location: Beliggenhet i utkant av alt, MÅ ha taxi til cha am sentrum, men det finnes ingen, kun en privatmann med bil som de ringer til.
De har shuttle buss til hua hin men den går kun til faste tider to ganger pr dag, og man kan ikke bytte mellom avganger. Man må også bestille tre timer før avgang! Vanskelig å gå 2 miles til cha am pga løse hunder rundt nedlagte hoteller. Bedre å velge hoteller lengre nord på stranden, selv om de er dårligere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra 4 stjerners hotell

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Fint, ryddig med veldig harde senger. Ingen Wi-Fi inkludert, skuffende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great resort!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
ดีทุกอย่าง สระว่ายน้ำสวยมาก พนักงานบริการดีมาก ยกเว้น wifi ต้องเสียเงิน 300 บาท เดินไปสระว่ายนำ้ชั้น 1 ไกลมาก ( พักชั้น5 )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuelfrom hong kong

review

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Poor service at front desk,kids club and gym are very small, no shuttle bus service. Restaurants are average
5 out of 5
by Stephen Dentonfrom Thailand

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Great value via wotif. Peaceful
Cons: Wotif phone contact number wrong. Google maps sent us several kilometres away from the resort
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Beautiful, rooves were even washed;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
รร.สวยมากค่ะ บริการเยี่ยม อาหารอร่อย ชอบสระว่ายน้ำ แต่ขาดสายชำระในห้องน้ำค่ะ ถ้ามีจะเริ่ดมาก
4 out of 5
by Morakot Sungkajataki

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fair price; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Lovely;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jokofrom Jakarta

Not the best stay for the money

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was mostly clean but the sofa was a bit dirty. We had to cross a road to go to the beach which wasn't much of a beach anyways. There were too many stray dogs on the street which are kind of scarry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by สุมนา คงบวรสกุลfrom สมุทรสาคร

ห้องพักพักสบาย

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
ยอดเยี่ยม ห้องพักสบาย สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่