Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great hotel up the block from hershey park

Posted May 18, 2015
Beautiful hotel, very clean. kids loved te indoor pool. Very nice breakfast in the morning, lots of choices. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quakertown, Pa

Very nice hotel about a mile from the Giant Center

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very much enjoyed our stay! We were there for only one night. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Breakfast was perfect. When we come back, we will be staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest Hampton Inns we've visited.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Just an overall pleasant place to stay.
Location: It's close to all the big local attractions, even though at about 4 miles out it feels a little isolated. Very easy drive to everything however.
This location is only about a year old, so everything was in great shape. It's beautifully decorated, and we love the fact that there's ALWAYS coffee available in the lobby. Friendly staff, convenient little snack shop, easy to get to, and a very nice, basic breakfast included in the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scranton area

Close to giant center and the park itself!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We intend staying here again, this time for the park. Great location, nothing bad about this place at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Excellent hotel very close to the Giant Center

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was beautiful comfortable the atmosphere was warm & inviting. They took good care of the families that traveled with me. Breakfast was tasty & filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McLean, VA

Outstanding newly renovated hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Decor, atmosphere, fun lobby, great staff
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is very convenient to Hershey Park. It has been completely renovated and was very well done. The lobby is fun and inviting. The rooms are well equipped and nicely decorated. The comforters and pillows are fluffy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Well done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One fix would make this a 5 rating.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient to most activities. Bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The only issue was a that the door to the stairs at the end of the hall banged closed whenever somone came or left our floor. The hotel was full, so it happened all through the night. I hardly slept. So much for that comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everything was clean and modern. Conviently located near the Hersey attractions. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duncansville, PA

Nice hotel close to Hershey attractions

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We were looking for a room for 6, and found it here without having to pay extra or get a second room. The comokimentary breakfast was fantastic and our kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels