Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

that's great

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it rooms were clean and service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Toledo

Could be better

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast did not exist waited for coffee for an hour no sugar no milk and two rotten apples not much for nreakfast. Room was clean and satisfactary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enriquefrom Denton Texas

business travel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Businesses travel for a week! great service well accommodation all around. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

business travel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area very convenient. . Would recommend this hotel. Every thing is with in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevfrom Tennessee

Not too bad

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night to meet a friend of mine. There wasn't alot to it, but it was conveniently placed in town with several places to eat nearby. For the money you spend it's a great deal. The rooms appear to have been renovated not too long ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur, Al

Great service, great room, great price!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Awesome room that fit my my budget and accommodation needs perfectly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: 40.00 a night
Cons: not clean, smelt bad, scary atmosphere
Location: right off the hwy. ok location. kinda loud outside
Worst upkeep Ive ever seen in a hotel. Its like they don't care about maintaining a quality place. Just a bunch of bums and construction workers stay there for the week. Clothes hanging off the railings to dry. Grills on the ground by the doors of the rooms. Very disgusting and unkept. No woman would want to stay here. Also, smelt very bad. There was a distinct smell and it wasn't good. Have better deoderant! Air Fresheners! Something! I had to spray my cologne everywhere to take it out of the air! Also, there was no seal under the door, I could see outside from the inside of the room! Very disturbing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adophfrom Berlin , Germany

nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: new stuff everywhere
Cons: a busy place
Location: great, near food
great place to stay a night or a month. american owned and staffed. very friendly folks, nice pool and easy access to downtown jailhouse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Apr 17, 2012
Pros: checking out
Holes in walls, bathtub filthy, phone in room didnt work, told front desk about was told " just bang the phone a few times will work" didnt still, weeds all around hotel, pool was only partially filled and with black nasty water.