Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were hoping to go in the pool Friday evening when we arrived, but it wasn't open at all. Cover pulled over the top, so that kinda sucked. Other than that, it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would only stay here if there was nothing else

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: The outside was really rundown, needed major update. The pool was closed.
Disappointing room. The sheets were thin and scratchy, the mattress was really cheap and had no support. The bathroom should have been cleaner than it was. The room was really dark, even when all the lights were on. The AC was loud.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mark from Colorado Springs

Not well-maintained

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
You can judge this book by its cover. Outside is poorly maintained. Room was spartan, at best. One (or was it two) light in the room. No hangers for the 3-foot closet rod. Only "amenity" was the TV. No iron or ironing board, no alarm clock, coffeemaker or even anything on the walls. Soap bar was small and good for only one shower. Bath towels are more the size of hand towels and thin. I think they are afraid that anything "loose" will be stolen, and it probably was. Breakfast was a choice of Cheerios, Raisin Bran, an apple, and a small plastic-wrapped sweet roll. I think the owners/managers seemed nice, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

that's great

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed it rooms were clean and service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Toledo

Could be better

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Continental breakfast did not exist waited for coffee for an hour no sugar no milk and two rotten apples not much for nreakfast. Room was clean and satisfactary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique from Denton Texas

business travel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Businesses travel for a week! great service well accommodation all around. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

business travel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great area very convenient. . Would recommend this hotel. Every thing is with in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kev from Tennessee

Not too bad

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night to meet a friend of mine. There wasn't alot to it, but it was conveniently placed in town with several places to eat nearby. For the money you spend it's a great deal. The rooms appear to have been renovated not too long ago.