Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Near Point Mallard

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, pool, location
Cons: Rooms were not cleaned under head board and around bed frames.
We had two rooms and neither one was properly vacuumed. Unbelievable amount of food and trash on floors around beds. Staff allowed other guests to shoot fireworks which was dangerous for our young children as we entered rooms. Big mix-up on types of beds we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Would not go back

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room very stale smelling. Very worn. Commode needed attention which we ended up handling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, nice pool and fitness room, free wifi!
Location: Close to the mall and LOTS of restaurants
We stayed three days while attending our sons wedding. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting the Quality Inn Decatur, Alabama. We value our guest opinions and appreciate that you took the time to tell us how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to our beautiful city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
They put us in room that was not cleaned at all. Once we got a room the bathroom was filthy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Jack Allen Soccer Complex

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wet and muddy weekend for soccer. Hotel staff allowed us to check in early to wash up between games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is that the bed was hard!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Dirty! Run down! Stained carpets! Furniture from the 70's STAY AnyWHERE but this dump! bathroom had dirty floors peeling paint and terrible shower head- the room smelled of cigarette's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Jackson

Good stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
I left my pj's in hotel room. I called them and they are mailing them to me. I am greatful for the supurb service they are giving me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels