Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom md

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Dirty! Run down! Stained carpets! Furniture from the 70's STAY AnyWHERE but this dump! bathroom had dirty floors peeling paint and terrible shower head- the room smelled of cigarette's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ga

efficient, nicely renovated

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: carpet was new and soft. bed was comfortable, and was conveniently located where we needed it.
This used to belong to another chain, but now it has been remodeled and was very clean and nice. bed was comfortable and staff was very nice. We only stay in Decatur a couple of times a year, so now we know how nice and affordable this is, we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by michellefrom decatur al

Subpar hotel far from interstate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cockroach in room! I would not recommend to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food and room

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very comfortable & breakfast had real sausage links, gravy, boiled eggs, waffles etc. etc. etc. , Room was clean and air conditioning worked really well..... Rate was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LBarnesfrom Boaz, AL

great people

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They even started breakfast early so the fishermen could eat before they left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniels

Appropriately priced

Posted May 4, 2014
The staff and breakfast make this a good bargain for a family of 3 for under 70 per night. Very friendly and accommodating plenty of choices for breakfast as well. When we visit again we will likely return.