Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is that the bed was hard!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom md

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Dirty! Run down! Stained carpets! Furniture from the 70's STAY AnyWHERE but this dump! bathroom had dirty floors peeling paint and terrible shower head- the room smelled of cigarette's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Jackson

Good stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left my pj's in hotel room. I called them and they are mailing them to me. I am greatful for the supurb service they are giving me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ga

efficient, nicely renovated

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: carpet was new and soft. bed was comfortable, and was conveniently located where we needed it.
This used to belong to another chain, but now it has been remodeled and was very clean and nice. bed was comfortable and staff was very nice. We only stay in Decatur a couple of times a year, so now we know how nice and affordable this is, we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by michellefrom decatur al

Subpar hotel far from interstate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cockroach in room! I would not recommend to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food and room

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very comfortable & breakfast had real sausage links, gravy, boiled eggs, waffles etc. etc. etc. , Room was clean and air conditioning worked really well..... Rate was reasonable.