Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

quality of this room

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cost and conditions
Location: 12 miles fromspeedway
first off the chairs were dirty, phone did not work at first, did not get my wake up call, tv remote did not work at first. had to see sttendent. the cost was to high for such a room. would not sent any one there or my self.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst motel ever

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Run down smoke filled room with 1950 pillows and old tv Warm water never would get hot for decent shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Marshallville

average

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The door was locked to get coffee at 9:50 am and it looked like all the food was put away. Other guests were loud banging doors shut and beeping their horn. The bed spread had burn holes and paint on it. The king bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte, Indiana

Clean room

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It was a little sketchy looking from the outside. My husband and I stay at five star hotels a majority of the time but everything else was booked up. We had a jacuzzi suite and loved it. Very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Hahaha

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: There was one thing that was good about this hotel, it had WiFi.
Cons: Clean sheets, a shower that actually works, and a blow dryer.
Location: Ghetto.
So, not only was this hotel in a bad area of town (which was NOT in any type of description, personally I feel that is something that is VERY important to disclose) the room itself was awful. There was a very questionable substance on the bed blanket. My friend and I actually drove to the nearest Target to PURCHASE a blanket to sleep on. I am so very happy that I brought my own pillow. We actually turned the heat up in the room so no blanket was necessary for sleeping. I was unable to shower the next morning because the SHOWER DIDN'T WORK. I had to wash my hair in the sink and since there was NO BLOW DRYER I used the air vent to dry my hair.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Montrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Indianapolis

How bad does it get !

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
I had asked for certain amenities,fridge & microwave. I received an email stating that they would be provided. I asked the attendant why they were not in the room as promised, and he said the rooms with amenities are occupied. Also there was a huge stain on the comforter,when i told the attendant,he had the nerve to tell me to bring it to him so i could change it. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amadou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darcy from Bristol,Indiana

Should not be in business!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was horrible sheets stunk room smelled like dirty feet noisy neighbor and no free breakfast treated us like convicts!! Very poor!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Would have been nice to have a fridge or coffe pot