Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from downtown

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Was easy to commute to convention center. Good parking. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from california

Great experience

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The room was very clean. Terrific bed. Helpful and friendly staff. Free airport shuttle, a great hotel for in and out at the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Michigan

Sporting Event Weekend in Indy

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: Overall amenities need updating - bathroom fixtures, linens, carpeting
Location: Airport location was relatively short commute to the downtown area.
Hotel staff was extremely helpful attending to our needs - from check-in, to giving directions, and they even offered to lend a hand in retrieving lost keys from my car. I am, however, torn as to whether I would recommend this hotel to a friend. Although pretty clean, this hotel is in need of some major updates. Ours was an overnight weekend trip to a sporting event and vacancies were scarce in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from Indiana

nice hotel. close to the airport and had shuttle

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: It was what we expected.
Location: For being in a area of business. I thought that the area severely lack nice places to eat or drink.
I had it confused with the one down the street. There is nothing close to get a good meal for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sodaman from Tuscola Illinois

Late arrival, but quiet comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet and convenient to the airport.
Cons: At first the attendant seemed a bit rough, but she definitely was much more pleasant the next morning. Better information about any potential charges
Location: Excellent location if using the Indianapolis Airport
While we arrived late that evening, the room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I had read that the hotel did not get a very high rating, but it actually was clean and comfortable. We were flying out early the next day and booked the room because we wanted a place to leave the car that had a shuttle. When I inquired about the shuttle the desk attendant then informed us that we should have been notified about a 25 dollar charge to park and take the shuttle. She could see by my response that this was totally unexpected and waved the fee, although she did insist that expedia should have informed us about this. The shuttle driver was pleasant and got us to the airport quickly, but did forget to give us the calling card for when we returned. I would stay here again as it was exactly what we were looking for. I am however anxious to see what the parking lot looks like when we return as it did not appear that it had been cleared of any of the snow, so I am hoping that we can get the car out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near airport

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Cons: Breakfast is just okay, could be improved
Rooms updated, great size, great beds, near airport in Indy, just off I465, convenient drive to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rates changed in just a day and I couldn't match it. The room was fine, but they didn't clean my room during my stay - I stay two nights. The staff was very helpful and resourceful. I appreciated the free printing with the computer usage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edith hall from indianaplis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dayton from Highers

Perfect shelter for the storm

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect to get out of the airport and shelter for the polar vortex
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com