Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Londonderry

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay with a very pleasant hotel and staff however it lacked in two key areas in my opinion. Both the air conditioning and the WiFi in the room were very poor, in fact the wifi was completely useless. The signal from the adjacent hotel was actually stronger and this was used instead. Having said that everything else about the hotel and room was of a great standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

lit confortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix pour un Mercure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mj Mcmahonfrom Maynooth Ireland

A quality hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very impressive, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were nice looking and clean. We really liked the tea/coffee making service in all the rooms, our only wish is that a small fridge could be included in the room for some orange juice or beer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stofferfrom Lejre

Godt hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt service og gode værelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gittefrom Glostrup

Ved siden af banegård!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trods beliggenhed hørtes togene kun minimalt. Fint værelse. DYR morgenmad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by johnfrom tours france

It's okay

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice tabs, room very spartan. No noise from train station. Easy walk from train station. you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Magalifrom Grenoble

Hôtel proche de la gare...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Literie confortable. Le petit plus : une bouilloire à disposition dans la chambre.
Cons: Quelques tâches "récalcitrantes" sur les taies d'oreillers.
Location: Gare et centre des congrès à moins de 10 mn à pieds. Centre ville tout proche avec accès à la vieille ville.
... et du centre des congrès. Centre ville accessible à pieds et lignes de bus à proximité. Personnel accueillant et hôtel très propre. Bonne isolation sonique du fait de la proximité des voies de chemin de fer. Je le recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Françoisfrom Avignon

Très bien

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel tres aimable et serviable. Très bonne Literie. Bien placé pour le Parc d'exposition de Tours. Très bon rapport qualité - prix.