Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suefrom s. wales

great location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Sverige

Fantastiskt hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket hjälpsam personal. Fixade det mesta med ett leende. Kanonrum. Bra mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad

Excellent service, great location.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went out of way to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pyrbaum, Bayern

Sehr schönes Hotel im Zentrum von Porec

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet sehr zu empfehlen!
Cons: Klimaanlage im Zimmer zu laut!
Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Allerdings sind die Zimmer zum Stadtinneren weniger zu empfehlen, da schon etwas laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suefrom wales

Outstanding service

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay,helpful staff. Shower very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Sweden

Good but a bit overpriced

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personally, I think it's overpriced. With the price, you will have a 5 start hotel, or at least a superior room. But no, we had non-sea-view standard room with a acceptable breakfast. The location is great if you wish for the city nightlife because it's central, next to many nice pubs but far from the beach. Please notice two things that actually surprised us: 1. Although it says "free cancelation until and on (from Swedish, it's t.o.m) one day before check-in day but if you cancel the booking after 18:00 of that day, they will charge you one night. Therefore, I think they should say t.o.m. kl.18:00... 2. the swimming pool is pretty small and connected to the restaurant, no border.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Quiet hotel at end of quay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet location despite being within very short walking distance of restaurants, harbour and shops. Lovely staff. Excellent sea views and fab breakfast
Cons: Tea, coffee making facility in rooms. Apart from that nothing.
Location: End of quay so no passing traffic. Excellent for boat trips to Croatian towns, Islands and Day trip to Venice by hovercraft.
We spent two nights here and visited Venice during one day. Hotel located within few minutes of boarding point for boat to Venice so we were able to eat breakfast before 8.00 am departure. Good menu in restaurant and coffee bar, pleasant friendly staff and good rooms and furnishings. Pool rather small but adequate for a cooling dip. Seaviews from terrace great and an enjoyable and relaxing place to watch boats coming in and out of harbour. Good flat paths and roads to cycle and hotel stored our bikes safely and free of charge. Would return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H Tfrom Göteborg

Jättefint med perfekt läge

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt med trevlig personal