Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice place to take kids- close to SUNY Cortland

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Stay was nice! only complaint was our 15 year old was not allowed in the hot tub ( we stayed there last year -and teens were allowed to enjoy it w/us & that was one of the reasons we returned to that particular resort. Any teen (esp a 15 yer old ). that has adult supervision at all times in the hot tub is not unreasonable . age restriction 18 & up is rediculous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Cortland!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Cortland compared to all the chains. Rooms are cozy with a kitchen, full size refrigerator and gas fireplace. Loved the balcony! Bar is small but lobby is massive. It took 15 minutes to get to the college. Ski mountian across the street with large bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Very nice and clean.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Hot tub and pool are very large with indoor and outdoor use and complimentary. Water park is extra. Breakfast buffet at the Acorn Grill is tasty and reasonable cost. Room was clean and very large. It also had a gas fireplace that was warm and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Waterpark was not included in room price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much even. though we had to pay for the waterpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We were there for the Virgil Crest Ultra, which started/finished 1 minute down the road. I enjoyed the race while my family spent the day at the waterpark. Great to have cooking facilities in the the room as I was able to enjoy my prerace pasta dinner in the room. Check in and check out were easy and smooth - enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tammy from pittsburgh

Will stay again!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
we enjoyed the hotel amenities~ the beds were very comfortable~ just wish the cleaning service would have made it to our suite ~we left the room at 7:30 am and did not return until 4:30 pm and room service had not been there....