Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yor upstate

nice hotel great staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Great Hotel
Cons: I just wish there was better ground lighting between main hotel to the condos as you get to the top of the first set of the stairs and walk it's dark.
the condo unit I rented was great and nice in size and very clean. When I go again I hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nath from Paris, France

Great eperience

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Classy, clean and friendly
Cons: The high definition on the TV would be a plus for the world cup. Faster internet couldn't hurt, but it was one the best access I had in a hotel.
Location: Landscape around the hotel very nice. The hotel is a bit far from Jackson downtown (15 min walk). 20 minutes to Grand Teton Park. 1.5 h to Yellowston
I booked this hotel thanks to a 50% off sale from expedia. I booked a room with a king bed and was actually given a condo at the hotel. Two bathrooms, living room with kitchenette, a confy room underground parking with direct access from the elevator. The condo was fully equipped, very clean and comfy. Front desk staff was efficient and very friendly. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Spacious rooms with Laundry but far from amenities

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Nice large room with private washer and dryer. Listing made it look like pool was on site but it is actually down the hill at the older Snow King Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Miami, FL

Amazing

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful, Spacious, Comfortable Vacation home. I would definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Casper, WY

Outstanding hotel. Over the top view of Tetons

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Shower head.
Location: Anything and everything outdoors. Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone National Park are within a 30 minute drive.
Great condo accommodations. Full kitchen, dining room/living room very spacious. Master bedroom king bed offered serene view of Grand Tetons thru picture windows, open the door to the deck that overlooks National Elk Refuge and you would think you were camping with cool/cold air and toasty bedding. More than enough room for everyone in spacious master bath and the separate heat is strategically located below towel shelves for that "warm towel" fresh out of the dryer feeling. We really wanted to stay longer and plan a return as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at town hill

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Great hotel/condo located at town hill. Clean spacious condo. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient shuttle to and from airport and shuttles available to JacksonHole ski resort and around town. Great ski experience with on site ski rental. Ski school is fantastic--- ask for John or Pandora. Town hill is challenging for beginners (especially for beginner snow boarders) but great for more experienced skiers. Definitely plan to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Ottawa Canada

Beautiful condo for excellent ski vacation.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Roomy, view.
Cons: Tub needed to be cleaned.
Location: Close walk to town.
Very comfortable condo. 15 minute walk from town centre. Beautiful view of the Tetons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Las Vegas

Amazing hotel, amazing Room but VERY expensive

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Price
I love staying in the Grand Lodge. My wife and I used to go twice a year enjoying our couple's retreat. Rooms are very spacious condo style. However, the last year Grand Lodge has become extremely expensive ($400-$500/night) and there are definitely better choices on this range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Do not feel that my review was in any way inappropriate, just wanted to let you know of some things that should be corrected. Did not use any inappropriate language, rates, or personal information. Guess I thought this review was intended to let you be aware of any problems so that they could be looked into. As I stated the Snow King Hotel was great, all of the personnel there were wonderful to all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from california

Hard to find

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: Directions to the rooms and the resort.
If you are single, or a couple, this place is very pricey. The condo was very hard to find with the minimal directions of the front desk. The 2 bedroom,2 bath condo was lovely. Working fireplace and great bathrooms. There was a washer and dryer in the unit which we were happy about.