Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Friendlier staff
Location: a little far from town to walk
The staff that checked me in was not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location in Jackson Hole, WY

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location, great staff, nice hot tub!
Cons: Breakfast area was too small and got very overcrowded. Lots of people just using computers etc having finished their breakfast.
A good 3 day / 2 night visit to Jackson Hole, the hotel being conveniently located to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. The room is a bit small with the desk in them. Breakfast is great! Would stay here again. It is a bit from the town center but easy enough to drive to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trista from Driggs, ID

Another Great Hampton Inn

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two nights with my fiance waiting for our house to be ready to move in to. I had no problems whatsoever. I really enjoyed the regionally decorated property, and the warm wood tones in the room. Breakfast was excellent each morning, with slightly varied hot options. The hot tub was nice after a long travel day, as well. If you're like me and can't find the on button, there's a timer on the wall by the utility room. I thought it was a nice touch that there was a lift for those with disabilities to use getting into and out of the hot tub. Overall great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Maryland

Nice hotel at a good rate

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel at a convenient location in Jackson. Excellent breakfast, only complaint would be that the room was a little small. Were able to get it a great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Maryland

Great location, very clean, FANTASTIC breakfast.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was top notch. Well, everything about the hotel was excellent. The grouchy girl that worked the front desk was another story. Apparently she hates her job. The night before the guys were friendly and helpful. The morning of checkout it was made evident that we were inconveniencing the front desk girl by our mere existence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient lodging

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Some front desk staff could not help us with local dining, schedules, parks, etc. Other staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Enjoyed Jackson Hole in the off-season while staying here. Nice rooms, decent breakfast, good service, well designed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great place to crash, we stayed here the first night we got to Jackson because we didn't want to pay the price for the report and spa since we got into town so late.