Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

What a dump

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Don't stay here - full stop. At checkin, we were given a smoke-filled room and told there were no others available (by a woman who did not seem very happy with her job). The room not only stank, it was also run down. Not much more to say - just avoid this dump!
1 out of 5
by crisrose

Not up to par...

Posted Jun 12, 2014
If you're looking to stay in what resembles a crack motel this is the place! Office personnel were very polite and efficient but this hotel should be razed and rebuilt. Sheets and bedspread were wet, carpeting worn and dirty, furnishings chipped and cracked. I immediately left and stayed with a friend. Building is recently painted and lawn is well-maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was as expected.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cheap. Kitchen was nice. Room was cool. Carpet and furniture was worn. Easy check in. Elevator worked. Restaurants close. Stay only if your not whiney about such things as ice machines or room service. My stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Get what you pay for.

Posted May 4, 2014
It was just ok. For the price it was acceptable. Nothing fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2014
Kris - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Brandon

My opinion

Posted May 1, 2014
Room was had a bad odor. Carpet had stains and water in tub didn't turn off completely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanprince74 from Jackson ,ms

Great quite clean

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great stay .....would recommend....great kitchen nice hotel for a travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hard at work from Jackson ,ms

Nice room.....quite ...like the mini kitchen

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Overall. pleasant. Good.....clean.....nice kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: the atmosphere.
Cons: updated furniture/appliances.
Location: There is an array of shopping and dining choices.
I have no complaints at all. The hotel was very quiet, no disturbances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
My hotel stay was very uncomfortable... the sheets on the bed were badly stained, the room had a terrible odor, and the hotel grounds were full of cigarette butts...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Boiling Springs SC

Good price large room and comfy bed

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I was greeted with friendliness and courtesy which was very important to me. My trip had been delayed by a day, and they graciously accommodated me for no extra charge.I proposed to my girlfriend on this trip(she said yes!),and after the snow delays almost kept me away, the hotel was comfy and inviting. Thank you so much!!