Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Don't like that I have to check out kitchen items anymore. Very inconvenient. And there was construction next to the room I was in which started at 7 am and woke me up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Gross

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Location: Nothing
There was bugs in the bed, Mold in the showers and the room stunk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Not the best ... Not the worst

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Price and location ... easily accessible.
Cons: Cleanliness. Staff may be overworked and doing the best they can ... but the room wasn't cleaned to our standard
We like Extended Stay Hotels generally, but this one was dirtier than the others in which we've stayed. The night desk clerk was awesome. A big help. But it seems staff is kept to a minimum, and those on duty juggle multiple responsibilities. Our main complaint was the room wasn't as clean as we like. Nothing horrible. Just generally not cleaned the "best" it could be. Corners cut. Didn't give the "feel" of being a spotlessly cleaned room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

What a dump

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Don't stay here - full stop. At checkin, we were given a smoke-filled room and told there were no others available (by a woman who did not seem very happy with her job). The room not only stank, it was also run down. Not much more to say - just avoid this dump!
1 out of 5
by crisrose

Not up to par...

Posted Jun 12, 2014
If you're looking to stay in what resembles a crack motel this is the place! Office personnel were very polite and efficient but this hotel should be razed and rebuilt. Sheets and bedspread were wet, carpeting worn and dirty, furnishings chipped and cracked. I immediately left and stayed with a friend. Building is recently painted and lawn is well-maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Texas

Don't expect much.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old and dirty. Not much pride in product.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok stay. Service was very good.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was fine. There was a musty smell in the room like the carpet had been wet. They had some air freshener on the A/C unit that helped. It wasn't too strong, so we didn't complain. New carpets would be the best solution, but this is an economy motel so don't expect too much too quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Jackson

Quaint

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, room could have been cleaner. i'm glad i brought my own bed sheets. Other then that the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michael - Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. I would like to invite you to stay with us again so that we may create a better experience for you, than your prior visit. We greatly appreciate your business and value your opinions. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America! We look forward to your returned Visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com