Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I almost always stay at Hampton Inn if possible. This hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast is served from 05:30.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Close to Nashville!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Close to Nashville. Easy to find. Updated, clean, comfortable couch, great pillows for a relaxing sleep.
Cons: Plastic bags in the trash cans!!!!!!!!
Location: It was a great place to stay, get rested before heading for Nashville!
This was the BEST Hampton stay I have ever had!!!! Check-in was great! Very Friendly and helpful. Room was updated, fresh, great pillows! I slept so well!!!!! Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian C.from Niceville, FL

excellent stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb service and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, GA

Very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: For travelers, it is easily reached by interstate.
This was a very well maintained and comfortable hotel. Staff went out of their way to assist and make sure you weere taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Great hotel near the grand children

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: location to Jackson TN. great mattresses, very clean over all a very great stay
Cons: All was great
Location: great quiet location, lots of great shopping and popular restaurants with in less than 2 miles
Great non-smoking room, very comfortable mattress, convenient to great food, and grand children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best hotel in jackson

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is wonderful, clean and the staff was exceptional. I would recommend this place to anyone. We are goin back this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our one-night stay while en route home with one of our pets was very pleasant. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff didn't knouch about restaurants close to motel.