Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sven from Belgium

Worst Hotel and very noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were not at all clean. The wifi never catched any signal. Worst hotel I have ever been to
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
ok,toilets got choked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bharat from jaipur

jaipur stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Memorable stay..awsome food...plesant interior of room....soundproof lonelyness....nice place to stay with your spouse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pradise hotel jaipur is Value for money.I stayed In hotel from 8.00 pm till 10..00Am .--it was my first stay. I found it comfertable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AMIT from CHANDIGARH

GOOD HOTEL FOR STAY WITH FAMILY

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
I STAYED HERE WITH MY WIFE FOR ONE DAY AND GET VERY PROMP RESPONSE FROM STAFF IN EARLY CHECK IN MORNING. FOOD WAS NICE AND TASTY. LOCATION IS LITTLE AWAY FROM CITY BUT ITS FINE IF YOU HAVE TAXI OR CAB TO TRAVEL IN CITY. NICE VIEW FROM ROOM WINDOW ...........NICE HOTEL IN AFFORDABLE COST
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Long Island NY

There is not much to recommend with this hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The dinner from the menu was the only thing but it was only average compared to other meals we ate on our trip..
Cons: Attention to detail by the house keeping staff. They need to learn how to handle individuals that are there at the same time as groups.
Location: Very far from anything. The location is not convenient.
We actually stayed at this hotel twice on our recent trip. The first stay was for 2 nights and there were a couple of big groups in. As soon as we got into the room we called to get the bed linen changed as it was very dirty. They came very quick and agreed it was dirty and changed it. The towels are a shade of grey they blamed on the company they outsource laundry to. The buffet at dinner was terrible and breakfast was worse. The drink service in their bar was a debacle. We were on a road trip and did not have a chance to change as we were out only one night. The 2nd time we stayed they upgraded the room for us because we gave them a poor review. The room looked nicer but the bed is a 6" thick block of hard foam that was very uncomfortable. The only thing that was better was dinner. Since there was not a group in it was a menu not a buffet. Much better. In both rooms the water from the shower goes all over the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kamal from Delhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
It was nice stay at the Hotel as is evident from the ratings provided above.Breakfast was nice. TV Channels provided in the room "VERY DISAPPOINTING" . Should include more channels even if Rs. 50 is charged more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ketan from Delhi

hotel location

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is bit far from the market. Rest all is perfectly fine.
1 out of 5
by Piyush from Bombay

Hot pot of hell!

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: None!
Cons: Everything!
I checked in the morning and asked them to do something about the A/C in my room. The technician comes in the room, takes a rough look and says that'll start working in 15 minutes. Guess what? It didn't! In my 2 day stay there, I complained about this at least 8 - 10 times to different people, but the entire drama was the same. They take the complaint, send the technician, he says his dialogues and things remain the same. It was so irritating and harassing to complain about the same thing repeatedly, but the hotel couldn't care any lesser. Plus, they didn't even clean my room without me specifically asking for it. They did not apologize for any of this and the only time their tone was soft, was when they asked me to give them another chance next time! Unless you're looking to get tortured, STAY OUT OF HERE, even if they pay you for it!