Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel from airport and to the city

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Close from highway. Once you experience traffic jam here, you will understand how it's important. Room was clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice Friendly service hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities, good value.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew that this hotel was a little dated but the other positive reviews convinced me to try it. Glad I did. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Its age shows here and there but not in a bad way. Wish the check-in staff was more friendly. The hotel has a nice café with desserts and baked goods if you choose to skip the breakfast buffet or just want a nice place to enjoy a coffee and do some work or relax. Staff at the café was especially friendly. Also has a cozy bar and a sushi restaurant. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice Hotel to stay in the heart of Jakarta

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, bottle water supply, helpful staff
Cons: Upgrade the interior
Location: Prime location, although not in walking distance but the hotel close enough to big malls in Jakarta by car/taxi.
Nice and classy hotel to stay at.The staff are really helpful. After we checked in and were in our room, we realised that we had misplaced one of our bags in the lobby on the way to the room. Upon notifying the staff, they promptly assisted us and located the bag for us, delivering it to our room. A major bonus of the hotel is that they provide a generous amount of water bottles; four when compared to other hotels who provide two. A major reason for why we chose this hotel is due to the prime location, being close to major malls, thereby avoiding extra travel time from the Jakarta traffic jams. A minor negative with the hotel is that the décor of the room were a bit old and this was evident in items such as the tables and chairs inside the room and hallways outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near city

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Good friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Good restaurant also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pine Falls,MB

Close to business meetings

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient for business in Jakarta.
Cons: Service at the restaurant was slow if ordering off the menu. Paying at the restaurant was also very slow. Just about missed our flight!
If you are looking for a hotel close to the World Trade Centre, it does not get any closer (across the street)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gutes Businesshotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Restaurant, Service
Cons: Wifi-Speed, Wellness, Zimmer zur Strasse sehr laut
Location: Direkt am Hotel wenig Möglichkeiten für Unternehmungen. Allerdings in wenigen Minute per Taxi einige Malls
Für den Businesstrip zu empfehlen. Für Urlaub eher weniger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremiefrom france

hotel conforme a sa reputation

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bel hotel bien situe juste que les fenetres ne s ouvrent pas pour le reste impeccable ambiance asiatique dans la disco pour les connaisseurs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Luxury lobby. Clean room, Friendly staff and nice Breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: staff were very friendly and the live music was brilliant.
Cons: the rooms are of good size but they look and feel dated, required complete overall.
Location: Jakarta...near centre of town
had an enjoyable time with live music in the lobby bar and a live band in the disco/bar every night.