Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Luxury lobby. Clean room, Friendly staff and nice Breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: staff were very friendly and the live music was brilliant.
Cons: the rooms are of good size but they look and feel dated, required complete overall.
Location: Jakarta...near centre of town
had an enjoyable time with live music in the lobby bar and a live band in the disco/bar every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I had a great experience in this hotel with live music in the bar and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel in general was excellent and the only negative comment I have is the rooms are in need of updating.
3 out of 5
by fordman from Austarlia

average

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Need to improve the disco tech. Breakfast seamed plain and boring. Loved the smoothies
Location: location was good for me
the first room I went is stunk of sewerage and I changed room. Room was OK but the bathroom seamed quite worn out water leaked out of the shower all over the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Florida

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Washington, DC

The way to stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent all-around hotel, especially if you are staying on one of the Club floors and have access to the Club on the 20th floor. Gym, spa and pool are all comme il faut. Al-Nafour and La Brasserie are fine restaurants. And the service is always helpful! Only 2 glitches -- requested room service meal never arrived and one pair of shined shoes took 24 hours to be delivered. But these are minor compared to the overall excellence of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Philadelphia

Not bad,

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is little old but well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xtay from Singapore

Fantastic toilet and room service

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very warm and welcoming. I judge the hotel by the toilet because that's the most intimate need, the toilet was super clean and huge. Wifi connection was fast and stable, overall my stay has been very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JW from Guangzhou

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel! Excellent staff and very good range of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com