Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HADZO SELIMOVIC from ST.Louis

Very good

Posted May 21, 2014
I would like came beck and stay in this hotel.Everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Valatie, NY

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, clean, quiet, coffee in room, swimming pool, even though we didn't have the opportunity to use it, can't say it enough, polite staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: It was right near Giant Stadium, the race track, restaurants, movie theaters, and not too far from NYC.
We needed a hotel room for one night to go to a funeral. We needed something for 4 adults and one 9 month old child. The room we got had a kitchen, living room, dining area, and 2 separate bedrooms, televisions in both bedrooms and the living room. It was perfect for what we needed. Any staff members we saw or passed by were very polite and acknowledged us every time. The free breakfast was fantastic. There was anything anyone would like to have. We didn't get to breakfast until 9 am, and everything was fresh and hot. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO from COLOMBIA

NICE FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: SIZE OF SUITE FOR A FAMILY OF 5
Location: WITH A GPS YOU HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED, NEAR.
VERY NICE SUITE FOR A FAMILY, WELL LOCATED TO VISIT NY WHEN HAVING A CAR. IT HAS FREE GOOD PARKING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from CT

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great all around. Very clean with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jann&Dan from Sanfran

The rooms were very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Commute wasnt too bad at all. Just remember to ask help from the dront desk. Thank you residence inn. We loves our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Exiles85 from London, England

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. Could not fault the hotel, had everything we needed and the staff were all very helpful. The free breakfast was really good, and set us up for the day nicely, and the 20 min bus ride into Times Square was easy and regular. Rommel was comfy with loads of space and a great shower, overall really happy and would stay again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom Rue from Boston

Great hotel but odd entrance

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights, very conmfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manfred Stauch from Rhode Island

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Close to Manhattan and Shows. Nice rooms and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atenas, Costa Rica

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent room. Clean and comfortable.