Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, DF

Muy bien

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Bastante bien para el precio, muy comodo, personal amable y desayuno OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Brownstown

Clean looking, but had a bug problem.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for myself and there kids (14,12,&6). Hotel did not have a two queen bed room available like we booked. We were upgraded to a king with sofa bed. Dispute rooms appearing very clean and up to date we found a cockroach in our room. The staff we very receptive of our feelings towards this. We we're offered another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Djzofrom Rochester, mi

Good value

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. We chose this hotel for breakfast and proximity to free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprilfrom Michigan

Visiting kids at WMC and golf outing

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for our son's golf tournament near Kalamazoo. The hotel was conveniently located right of I-94. There wasn't much to do nearby and no night life. The hotel was nice, modernly decorated and offered breakfast, which we did not take advantage of, instead chose to go to Cracker Barrel next door. The beds were comfortable enough, but the heat kept coming on and shutting off all night long. I was very disappointed in the bathroom cleanliness however, it looked like the bathroom floor hadn't been cleaned in about a month...one of my major pet peeves. My only other complaint, and I'm not sure if this is because we booked through Hotels.com as it has happened before, our room was not favorable located. We were on the 3rd floor right next to the highway. At a previous Fairfield Inn we were assigned a room next to the elevator. At the hotel I asked to be moved and my request was graciously honored...perhaps I should have asked here...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: Nice sports bar with good food that is attached to a hockey ring. We got to watch a little kids hockey game while we at and watched college football.
I don't think I should be required to write anything in this box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.G.from indianapolis in

was in town to visit family

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didnt spend much time in the room, but the staff was outstanding in extending our stay another night. Breakfast was good and my 6 yr. Old son loved the pool. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Ontario

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Front desk staff pleasent and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Kalamazoo, MI

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Our only comment is the TV offered no local channels (NBC,CBS,ABC< and PBS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The staff was fine but the room had an odor. We found it was a wet carpet under the air conditioning unit