Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Pretty nice hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Near the Town Center Mall.
Nice hotel in a good area. The staff (both evening and morning) were friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again if the need arises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Betsy - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us and that our staff took great care of you. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pimp from Kennensaw Ga

bathroom under measured

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: it was ok for a one night only
Cons: make sure the bathroom operational
Location: bridle shower and all the shopping you need, location, location is great!
the toilet, and sink -the sink backs-up when you turn it on and toilet had to hold the handle down to get a good flush.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your bathroom did not meet your expectations. We will be working with our maintenance staff to make sure every room is up to our standards. We appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CKH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Bessemer, Al

Comfy bed , good location and staff was very nice

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again and would recommend it to my friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robert - Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and friendly stay. It's great to hear that everything was up to your standards and that you would recommend us to your friends and family. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from San Francisco, CA

Uninvited Guest

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Customer service, comfortable clean bed, room commodities.
Cons: Become friends with your local pest control.
Location: Nice upscale location! Easy to find, close to freeway, lots of great restaurants and shops near by.
The customer service was excellent, very helpful and accommodating. The room had all necessities and bed was the most comfortable for a good night of rest. Free internet! However, when I went to take a shower in the morning, I was "greeted" by a large (2/3 of an inch) cockroach in the bathroom. I saw only one cockroach, I hope he just got lost going home from the local supermarket...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ellen - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The issue you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, our staff is conducting thorough room inspections. Still, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable bed, our free Wi-Fi and the great customer service provided by our helpful staff. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location - Nice Staff - Dirty Bathroom

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: I liked having kitchen appliances in case I wanted to get groceries in - esp. with a full size refrigerator.
Cons: The cleaning people could definitely do a better job on the bathroom, esp. the toilet!!
Location: Good location to nearby Kennesaw retail and activities
I was pleased with the staff and location at first, but as soon as I noticed the toilet was dirty with stains, I was disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with the cleanliness of your room. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, I am glad that you liked the service our staff provided and our hotel's location. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mtyoung from fort worth

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice room and the staf was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am so glad that you enjoyed your room and the service our staff provided. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively clean and comfortable; ask for a hairdryer since its not in the room and there is really no actual breakfast involved (they call it grab and go)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am so glad that you liked your clean, comfortable room. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast was not satisfactory. Still, as we work to improve our offerings, we will keep your feedback in mind. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.