Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

Like a vacation in itself

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Truly enjoyed my stay! Spotless and clean Free breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Otts from Hephzibah, Ga

Close to Kennesaw College

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Pleased with everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Otts from Hephzibah, Ga

Close to the college

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine! We were up for our grandsons last recital and will go back next week for his graduation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zach from Montgomery

Change of plans

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the room on hotels.com the night before. Had to hop on a flight from Cobb County that morning. Convenient location, clean rooms friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend this location to anyone going through Marietta or Kennesaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Pittsburgh PA

Right off main hwy-near family style places to eat

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Room was comfortable- a/c worked - shower hot - bed very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bill, I just wanted to personally thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest regards, Lexy Bapst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from Valdosta

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times, the staff was very friendly! The rooms are very clean and smell great. The only complaint was that the maids were shampooing the carpets on our floor, so when we came back one night, our floor was still wet. Overall, this is a wonderful hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Brittany, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. I apologize for the wet carpet when you returned that evening. Though, I am glad to hear your enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest regards, Lexy Bapst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

way home from FL

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a bit more money then we wanted to pay but good experience and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay and I do apologize, as our rates fluctuate based on season and availability. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and I hope you have a fantastic day. Warmest regards, Lexy Bapst General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor night's sleep!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
No way to have a good night's sleep! Mattress sunk in on side closest to table (1st bad night), could hear other room doors opening and closing and people talking in rooms or milling about (nights 2 & 3), then when the room above me used water, the pipe in the wall hammered like a Native American pow-wow drum (last night).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I understand how frustrating it is not being able to get a good night's rest. I truly apologize for the experience you had with us due to the noise and discomfort our mattress caused you. I do hope you made it home safely and wish you a better stay in the future.