Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We loved this hotel! Friendly staff, very clean fresh smelling room, and a good variety of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Nothing fancy, but clean with all the necessities.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
In town visiting relatives, so mainly took showers, slept, & ate breakfast there. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. Others mentioned that the hot tub could've been cleaner, but I didn't personally see it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review, We are pleased to hear that your were satisfied with your accommodations and service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

Like a vacation in itself

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Truly enjoyed my stay! Spotless and clean Free breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug U

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for giving us a 5 star rating. Look forward to your return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Charleston SC

Amanda

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated interiors for rooms. For 112$ a night rooms could have been a bit more contemporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Otts from Hephzibah, Ga

Close to Kennesaw College

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Pleased with everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Otts from Hephzibah, Ga

Close to the college

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine! We were up for our grandsons last recital and will go back next week for his graduation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zach from Montgomery

Change of plans

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the room on hotels.com the night before. Had to hop on a flight from Cobb County that morning. Convenient location, clean rooms friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend this location to anyone going through Marietta or Kennesaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Pittsburgh PA

Right off main hwy-near family style places to eat

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Room was comfortable- a/c worked - shower hot - bed very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bill, I just wanted to personally thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest regards, Lexy Bapst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com