Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great place to stay near outlets

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very nice room with comfortable layout. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Came to town for a school play for God daughter. .

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great room. Great price. Great staff and food. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very nice, I plan to stay every time I'm in town.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: No
Location: Lots of restaurants, I dd not get a chance to venture out.
I had a great experience. Everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rejean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olafrom Gothenburg

Good place to stay for a cheap rate

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very loud AC system keeping me awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Ola Thank you for your feedback regarding the Air Conditioning noise. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. A. Vickers General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J. morgatown, wv

Christmas with family

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very clean rooms and great staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just a stop over to break up the drive from Cincinnati,OH to Orlando but it was so much nicer than I expected for the price. The room was very spacious. I got a double with a pull out sofa so me and my two teenage kids had plenty of room and were very comfortable. I was quite glad for the hot breakfast in the morning before the 2nd leg of a long drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and conveniently located. It wasn't the newest hotel but it was clean and comfortable and room size was large for 2 people. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The convenience, cleanliness, and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The coffee and hot water were not hot neither during the day or at night--only breakfast. Also there were no decaffinated black tea bags.
Location: There was an awesome park where we took our granddaughter to play. Also nice restaurants around.
Nice hotel near my daughter's home. It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com