Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The convenience, cleanliness, and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The coffee and hot water were not hot neither during the day or at night--only breakfast. Also there were no decaffinated black tea bags.
Location: There was an awesome park where we took our granddaughter to play. Also nice restaurants around.
Nice hotel near my daughter's home. It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Beds are so comfortable! Suite was more than enough room for my grand babies to play. Everything about this hotel was on point. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upgrade breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJfrom Georgia

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms with pull-out sofas perfect for a parent and grown children.
Cons: The pool was being cleaned at 11am on Saturday. It was very dirty and we wanted to get in but didn't because of how dirty it was.
Location: Convenient to Marietta, Acworth and Kennesaw. Across the street from KSU.
Very nice accommodations. Convenient to Acworth, Kennesaw and Marietta. Clean rooms and very accommodating staff. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear MJ Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Adam Vickers General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too much construction- had to walk in the pouring rain with our luggage that got soaked just to get in. No lobby or even flooring in checkout area / plastic hanging in foyer. No parking- had to park next door. However, the rooms were nice and the girls at the front desk were pleasant. Hotels.com gave a small refund , but the manager refused.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We valvue you as a guest and hope that you come back to stay with us now that our lobby renovation is complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eyriqfrom Pennsylvania

Memorial Day Stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. They were working on the hotel lobby and that made it a little difficult to enter the hotel but overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff van Etten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DAVID KINSINGER

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAY, WILL STAY AGAIN THANKS