Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Very friendly and comfortable!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here. It was in a very good location very central to many interesting attractions and the staff were very friendly and helpful and all spoke English which was very helpful! I am planning another trip soon to Kharkov and will be very happy to come back to the Gostini Dvor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alberto from Miami,Florida,USA.

Location of Hotel excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the best place of the center of the City close to all the Shops and amenities.I enjoy it very much .Food in the Restaurant it is very good a little in the expensive side .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd A. from oklahona

great place die English speakers

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Max, the bartender rocked. The service was perfect. Just required you to ask!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Morten Dybro from Copenhagen, Denmark

An experience as usual

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Every time I'm in Kharkiv, I have used this hotel. It fully lives up to my expectations for a hotel with comfort, good and friendly service, centrally located, great comfort and a brilliant restaurant that follows the hotel's standard. I will not use other hotels when I'm in Kharkiv. with best regards Morten Dybro Copenhagen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Gold Coast, Australia

Central Kharkov Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Everything, Room, Restaurant, Staff, location.
Cons: Its hard to think of anything which can be improved!
Location: Location is very central, 5 minutes to Museum Metro station, 2 minutes to Sumskaya Street, one of the main streets, Shevchenko Park, Opera House.
I stayed in the hotel for 8 nights, initially I booked for 5 nights but I was so impressed I stayed another 3 nights! The hotel has only approximately 12 rooms, so it can be best described as a boutique hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, I stayed initially in the standard room then in a suite, of course the suite was much bigger with separate sitting room and desk, but both accommodations were very good. The service from all the staff is excellent, helpful and friendly, the front desk speaking very good English. Another big advantage of this hotel is its restaurant, The Chato, which has to be one of Kharkov's better restaurants, it has a French influence but the choice of menu is excellent. Again like the hotel the service is excellent. I have stayed in numerous hotels in Kharkov, this for me is by far the best I have experienced. The location of the hotel is next to the Kharkov Opera House and within 5 minutes walking distance of the Musem Metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angesichts des dortigen Standards ordentlich.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Sehr zentral, ordentlich, aber mit sehr maessigem Fruestueck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freddy Mikkelsen from Vannøya

Flott sentralt hotell

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Alt bare flott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Danmark

Super betjening

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Super hotel med super betjening lækker mad med ok Dog er der lidt byggelarm men ikke noget af større betydning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig hotell.

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Det gikk ikke an å puste i rommet, klarte ikke å sove der. Det regnet, og dryppet på vinduet hele natta. Måtte holde oppe vinduet for få inn frisk luft. Booket hotell for 5 dager men sjekket ut etter en dag. Gamle tepper, luktet støv! uff. Men må si at de har en fin restaurant og god mat.