Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when visiting the Poulsbo area

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The rooms here have all been renovated and upgraded since we last stayed here. Very comfortable and the staff are all wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: provide enough towels in rooms
Only issue was only one bath towel was provided when there were two of us staying there. We didn't check in until after midnight.. so we were too tired to call or go back to the office for another towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfair wa

clean room caring staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel room itself was pleasant, not fancy just comfortable.The staff is what makes this hotel.
spent two nights - breakfast was good with hot dishes as well as cereal and rolls. The (you make em yourself ) waffles were great as well as fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

clean nice quiet motel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
After reading some poor reviews i was concerned . To my surprise it was one of the better motel experiences I have stayed in . I highly recommend this motel . clean , good parking, easy access, and comfortable rooms .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff and breakfast makes this hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, hot tub and breakfast.
Cons: Remodel and update rooms.
Location: Casino and breweries.
Bad old bed with sinking in the middle. Tube TV's and outlets would not hold the charger for the phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a fine hotel and convenient for our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Location: It is close to the ferry that takes you to seattle.
The Poulsbo Inn is a nice basic hotel...no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellenfrom Bellevue

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived rather late at night and the desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was on the second floor of the newer wing and was very clean and modern. It was a cold night but the room heated up quickly. The breakfast was good and there were many choices. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: The bathroom door hinges in room 32 need lubricating. They really squeak and wake people up!
Location: Clearwater Casino, Elmer's (Taprock) & Central Market.
A good place to rest while migrating from Port Angeles to/ from Seattle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tough nite sleep

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, Good people, clean room, Bed and pillows not so great, Heating hard to regulate.