Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KAPOWSIN, WA

MY STAY

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: THE HELP, AND THE BATH.
Location: I WAS THERE TO VISIT WITH MY SISTER, EVERYTHING WAS RIGHT THERE.
I HAVE STAYED IN ALOT OF HOTELS IN MY LIFE. I AM NOW IN A WHEELCHAIR, THEY MADE SURE THAT THEY PUT A RAMP IN FRONT OF MY DOOR FOR EASY ACCESS. THEY MADE SURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD TO SAY ABOUT IT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Motel with cheap beds not up to par would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Seattle

Good room. Hotels.com charged $40 extra!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the room and the service. On check in was told my rate would be $70; but I had prepaid $110 to Hotels.com. Guess I'll be shopping elsewhere when hunting for hotels rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NWvisitorsfrom HI

Accommodations enroute

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay for the night. Very much like a temporary home. Very relaxing. The drain and bathroom plumbing were a little quirky though. The drain didn't drain unless you fiddled with the drain plug. The toilet wouldn't flush cleanly and at one point the chain detached and you couldn't flush it at all. But it was an easy fix. Otherwise very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Iberia, LA

Shipshape, as good as new

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Although this is obviously a high-traffic hotel--it's located adjacent to Bremerton Naval Base--my room was pristine and like new: clearly it had been very recently renovated. Such was my impression of the rest of the facility as well. Hats off to the owners/managers of this hotel: their commitment to excellence shows! The staff were most courteous and helpful. I was impressed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PDfrom Bremerton

Old and Musty

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in other Quality Inn's and they were so nice but this place was well ,kind of musty smelling. and run down and still cost the same.( I will say that I am grateful to find a place in Bremerton on short notice.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy Kfrom Spokane WA

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were a bit dated but clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Lobby was very clean and inviting.