Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Weifrom Beijng

Great beach!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would love to came back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tybe

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Personal!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Das Hotel liegt am schönen Strand von Mae Nam in einer sehr schönen Gartenanlage. Sehr grosser Pool. Sehr freundliches Personal, grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Insgesamt zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitryfrom Moscow, Russia

Very green and friendful. SuperB service.

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: Very green territory, excellent service in rooms and beach and restaurants, silent and relaxing leasure.
Location: Silent place at Samui, Mao Nam, for family holidays and relax, not for bars and night clubs (find it ia Chaweng area)
We spent our vacation in Santibury with my wife and hotel met our expectations and even more. Very green territory, excellent service in rooms and beach and restaurants, silent and relaxing leasure. Our villa was placed in silent place around green garden and there were nothing to improve in our familiy holidays. Santibury located bit far from many party and night club places as Chaweng. For someone it could be weakness, but for familiy relax we found everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Zane'(Vi)-Italia

Santiburi Golf resort and Spa,Koh Samui

Posted Aug 23, 2011
Sono stato al Santinburi con moglie e bambina dal 10 al 21 Agosto 2011.Siamo stati trattati benissimo.Abbiamo preso, grazie ad un upgrade, la beach front villa.La villa e' bellissima, confortevole e comodissima.Il personale e' meraviglioso, gentilissimi e amorevoli, ci hanno trattato come dei papi.In particolare le baby sitter sono staei molto brave con la bambina di 4 anni .L'organizzazione e' eccelente.La colazione ottima,i ristoranti di eccellente qualita'.E' presente una piscina molto bella, ovale di circa 50 mt di lunghezza piu' una piscina per i bambini.Si puo' solo parlare bene di questo posto che offre le condizioni per fare una vacanza ideale.Devo fare i complimenti al direttore e a tutto il personale.Bravissimi!!!Consiglio a tutti questo resort,Ho girato il mondo, ma devo dire che una qualita', una cortesia e un servizio come questo l'ho trovato raramente, neanche nei Four season's o Intercontinental ho trovato questa qualita' e attenzione generale. Veramente straordinario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel Santiburi a Ko Samui

Posted Feb 14, 2011
Ottimo hotel, servizio perfetto. Siamo stati coccolati con mille attenzioni, perfino il gelsomino profumato sui guanciali in camera da letto. Spiaggia con lettini e servizio perfetto. Frequentato da golfisti in quanto l'hotel è convenzionato con il golf a 18 buche e dispone di un comodissimo van che va e viene su richiesta. L'hotel si trova nella zona nord di Ko Samui che è la più tranquilla e residenziale. Bella spiaggia con palme ed anche magnifica piscina, molto grande. Per noi che volevamo un luogo per rilassarci completamente è stata la scelta ideale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable Resort

Posted Mar 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous pool, great beach location. One of the best hotels i have ever stayed at!!!