Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in einem Park

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: im Grünen zu sein
Cons: Papierkorb auch im Zimmer (nicht nur Bad) wäre sinnvoll
Etwas ausserhalb, aber per Bus und Tram ist man schnell im Zentrum
2 out of 5
by Howardfrom Canada

Hard to find

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: the garden was nice
Cons: food service especially and to have maps in information about the city available to their guests
Location: very poor location with nothing to do in the area
After over one hour of driving to try to locate the hotel, we finally hired a taxi to lead us there. The hotel is very difficult to find . The reception does not even have a map that shows how to get there in relationship to the rest of the city. We were disappointed that a five star hotel would use cheap plastic glasses in their rooms. the weather was 30c in Krakow when we were there and there was no airconditioning working properly in our room.. The staff in the dining room were not friendly and were more interested in cleaning the tables than greeting and serving the guests. The buffet breakfast left a lot to be desired.....the juices were very watered down and tasted disgusting! The fruit was sliced so thinly that you could see through the slices. When using the wc in the lobby, the light shuts off while you are still using the facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theafrom Oslo

Fantastisk service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ble positivt overrasket over hotellet da vi kom dit. Innsjekk gikk fort og alle som jobbet på hotellet var ivrige etter å hjelpe med bagasje, ut av bil og lignende under hele oppholdet. Vi fikk tilgang på pc og printer før avreise for å skrive ut flybilletter og vi fikk oppbevare bagasjen på hotellet etter utsjekk. For rundt 200 norske kroner fikk vi leie boblebad alene, ble positivt overrasket da vi fikk et relativt stort rom med både boblebad, store dusjer, badstue og stoler. Hotellet ligger 10-15 minutter utenfor byen. Taxi er billig og de ringer gjerne taxi for deg fra resepsjonen. Maten på hotellet er også veldig bra, men husk å bestille 2 brusflasker da hver flaske rommer 2dl :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petefrom UK

Nice Hotel great staff friendly service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights for a city break in Krakow, staff were friendly and helpful. Used the tram to get into town cheap and frequent. Good breakfast and nice room at the back overlooking the gardens. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikko Virtanenfrom Monninkylä

Tasokas hotelli hyvien kulkuhyhteyksien päässä

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli kaikenkaikkiaan loistava. Sijainti ja ympäristö voisi olla lähempänä keskustaa. Tosin bussilla noin 2 min matka lähimmälle raitiovaunuasemalle on lyhyt. Ympäristöä rakennettiin ja vanhaa purettiin 04/2014 Siitä pieni miinus ympäristöön. Rauhallisella alueella ja hieno puisto. Hyvä aamupala,jossa kahvikin oli poikkeuksellisen hyvää ulkomaiseksi kahviksi. Saunasta irtosi hyvät löylyt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgfrom Årløse

flot

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Selv om det lå lidt ude, så var det nemt at komme til centrum med bus eller sporvogn. Der er ca. 1 km til sporvognen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Øysteinfrom Sande i Vestfold

Et gjennomført fint hotell som kan anbefales!

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Gjennomført flott hotell uten noen svakheter å sette fingeren på.
Cons: Ingen kommentar
Location: Ligger i utkanten av Krakow mot flyplassen. Fordel med leiebil, men kort tur med drosje til sentrum. Krakow Zoo 10 minutter med bil unna.
Meget hyggelig og servicevennlig personale. Virket meget godt drevet og administrert. Fin frokost. Gode fasiliteter og bemannet parkering. Ingen køer. Ved utsjekking tok de en umiddelbar sjekk på rommet om alt var i orden. Hadde glemt igjen en bukse og skjorte i garderobeskapet som ble bragt ned umiddelbart. Topp service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lkfrom Österreich

zum empfehlen

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel "Krak"in der nähe schreckt ab, aber dafür sehr gepflegte Parkanlage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by loopylunefrom Derbyshire

Good Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My first visit to Poland on business but I was not disappointed with the hotel selection. A little out of town but only 5km from the airport, in a quiet suburb set in its own grounds. All the staff are English speaking, the bedrooms were a little sparse for a 5 star hotel, but clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ample and varied buffet style. We stayed 3 nights but didn't eat at the hotel in the evening. Watch out they charge you to park your car which didn't appear on any booking site in the information, it's not a lot but still adds up. No complaints at all.