Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Wunderschönes Hotel, nur der Meerzugang könnte schöner gestaltet sein!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Que du bonheur

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Petit Dejeuner Proximité du centre ville
Cons: Moquettes dans les chambres
Location: En plein centre de Zagreb, à coté de la place du Roi
Personnel très aimable et acceuillant, compréhensif En plein centre de Zagreb (TOUT peut être fait à pied depuis l'hotel) A 3 arrêts de tram de la gare de bus Un petit déjeuner extraordinaire (Du yaourt, des céréales, des fruits, a boire, beaucoup de sortes de pain, crepes chaudes, pancakes... tout ce dont on peut rêver)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful Hotel in Rijeka

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location! Right on the Adriatic Sea!
Cons: Nothing.
This hotel grabs you the minute you walk in with an amazing view of the Adriatic Sea! We got an ocean view room for our, unfortunately only 1 night in Rijeka, and absolutely loved it! Well worth the extra cost. We slept with the balcony door open and awoke to the beautiful sea the next morning. Room was very roomy and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Had dinner downstairs in the restaurant with the same amazing view of the Adriatic. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Grande chambre avec balcon donnant sur la mer. Su

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Tout. La gentillesse du personnel. La propreté et le confort de la chambre. L'espace. La vue sur la mer. La nourriture : déjeuner et souper.
Cons: On pourrait changer les tapis. Ils sont vieux et ils sont tachês à certains endroits.
Nous ne sommes restês qu'une nuit, mais nous y avons déjeuné et soupé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Nice Hotel ON the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: it is near the center and the price was pretty good...
Cons: fired the man outside!
Location: Awesome location on the sea and on the cliff!
The hotel is ok, also the room... Awesome breakfast, but small parking and the man outside is very very very very rude. I wanted to punch him in the face, but i'm more smart then him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandra from London

Jadran with sea view only

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly, you enter the hotel through the main entry - yet you are on the 4th floor. This is due to the difference in level from the street entry to the actual ground level, which is at sea level. This is a nice hotel with a great view once you have windows / balcony towards the sea. Rooms with windows to the street are not so nice. Breakfast is in a great location, on warm days you can enjoy it on the balcony while watching the seagulls and ships go by. The variety of food could be much better though, considering it's a 4 star. We recommend to take a taxi or bus (nr 1) to the hotel. We walked the first day from the train station, which took 45 minutes. Bus stop is just 1 minute walking distance from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

View is excellent

Posted Mar 8, 2015
View if tom restaurant s great but otherwise it's cheap. Basic room no view. Small bathroom. Soap in squeeze container
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vladimir from dubrovnik

hotel jadran rijeka

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
ugodan hotel uz dvije primjedbe. tv u sobi priopada povijesti i te stare i nekvalitetne aparate bi trebalo hitno mjenjati - slika losa. tus nespravan vrata od tus kade se ne mogu potpuno zatvoriti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca from Bassano del Grappa

Hotel Jadran

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
In generale positivo