Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ran from israel

Old, clean, central

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Balcony with a nice sea view Car parking Central
Cons: Fix the broken door at the shower Fix the shower handle Do something about the smell coming out of the kitchen. It was so strong on the 9th floor.
Location: Walk the city
Hotel is in good location with free parking which was useful. Hotel needs to go on a serious maintenance work as the poor condition of the amenities gives it a bad atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by marino from huddersfield

hotel in town center

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: sometime water is not hot, only warm but in the winter it is important to have hot shower
Location: town center, shopping, night life
hotel is clean, staff is nice, polite and helpfull, but management or owner are extremely rude, I will never book my stay again in that hotel just becuse of rude management/owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Oregon, USA

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to onlyh one restaurant but you can walk to town to eat. We would recommend for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rina from Canada

Parking!

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place with free parking and free internet access. We found both at Neboder -- nice combination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff weren't very helpful or friendly and the hotel itself was old and desperately needs updating, it was below average for the price, but close to the city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Strmec

Central but great value for money for 3 star Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Well maintained rooms with enough space, clean bathroom. There is no hair fen in the room but we got it on reception. Wifi is free but in room signal was low, however there is a nice lounge and cafe with sofas to do all the browsing you like :)