Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice, modern rooms and bathrooms

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great shower! Great value. Convinient location to train station, bus stop to airport, and downtown. Nice staff. ...…………… :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paloma from California USA

Incredible Customer Service

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OLD and just fine,but the CUSTUMER SERVICE is like the RITZ CARLTON five stars plus for thoe gentlemen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.Duverger Harrison from Canada

Close to every rhing and quiet

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place and good location,nice hotel to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cali from Brighton

Great location and excellent service!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel. I know Santiago very well and booked the hotel largely because of the location (it's right between the old and new parts of town and a short walk to just about everywhere you could possibly want to go). For those flying into Santiago, it's worth noting that the bus from the airport stops right outside the hotel, which is really handy. The room was cleaned to a high standard and the cleaning staff always seemed to get into the room to clean it when we were out - which can't have been easy as we were constantly coming in and out! What impressed me most, though, were the friendly reception staff. They were extremely helpful and even allowed us to check out three hours after the advertised check-out time of 12pm at no extra charge. Thank you for a lovely stay and we'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Salamanca

Close to the wonderful old city

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff. Perfect location. Splendid bathroom facilities. My girlfriend and I did not enjoy the separate beds, but we managed to cuddle well enough without falling through the crack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Melborne Fl

Great Location

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. One thing..no Air conditioning. At this time of the year it is ok...but for those going in the summer...might get a Little hot. nstalling fans may help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Ireland

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nikkig from london

lovely

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed her on 2 seperate occasions when visiting Santiago after walking the camino. The hotel has recently undergone a refurbishment which was a nice bonus because we would have booked it anyway. The bathrooms have been modernised and have lovely big bathtubs. Reception staff friendly and helpful. They do breakfast but we did not take this option. We were given 2 room keys to look at them both and choose which we preferred which was a nice touch. On both stays we chose rooms overlooking the front of the hotel. The location is a stone's throw away from the centre of town. The airport bus stop is right outside the front door and we would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and service

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for a few days in Santiago. The location was a short walk to the Cathedral, train station and other points of interest in the city. The receptionist, David, was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. If I'm ever in Santiago again, I am definitely staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Filipe from Hong Kong

Tidy and simple hotel at great location

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern hotel - spacious rooms for Europe - very well located right beside the Old City with the principal sights. Decent breakfast rovided and a good place overall.