Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Birmingham, Alabama

Three nights in Santiago de Compostela

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a good location and within walking distance to many places. The hotel staff was great! We enjoyed our stay and were glad we picked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAWfrom Minnesota, USA

Charming old-world style

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, if slightly dated rooms just outside the tangled streets within Santiago de Compostela's city walls. Like many Spanish cities, street-facing rooms can be affected by noisy afterbar revelry. Convenient parking to get out of town for use as a home base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Chicago

Convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall i had a good experience at this hotel. Because of the lay out of the building it may be somewhat inconvenient for people with physical difficulties because of the need of going up and down some stairs even thou they have elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguelfrom Manila

Neighborhood feel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very charming with very good helpful service. The rooms are spacious and I was lucky to get one with a covered balcony overlooking the garden with a view of the Santiago surroundings. Its very near to excellent restaurants and the town market, as well as walking distance to the main historic center. Breakfast could have a bit more variety, but overall this is a place I would choose to stay in again on my next visit to Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathfrom london

Very central comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: As above
Location: Very famous pilgrimage destination. An ancient beautiful city with many great eating places and tapas bars.
Within walking distance of the sights in Santiago. Staff very helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by Katefrom Dallas, TX

One terrible staff member

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Original stay was great other than an uncorrectable wifi issue in room 202. Second stay the room they put us in had a tiny bath tub. When I very politely asked the front desk for a room with a normal sized bath, *she rolled her eyes* and was obviously put off. She proceeded to put me in a room in a different building that hadn't been opened up in a month or more. I told her we would find another hotel, to which she smiled and said okay goodbye. The hotel was otherwise just "okay".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ryazan

Приятный номер. Тихий.

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Очень хороший отель.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for visiting the old quarter and very close to a public car park. Another bonus was the lovely rear garden. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aki.from KSN。

ご家族連れにも、二人にも!

Posted Nov 9, 2012
居心地もよし、スタッフも親切でした。 巡礼の完了証明書、提示の後、料金の値引きは、平日分値上げのわずかに2euroでした。(笑い) いいHTLです。