Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Nice hotel close to centre. 2 stops on tram to centre. Rooms small but clean. No kettle which I really missed. Small reception but helpful staff. Breakfast basic but ok. There are probably better and worse hotels in lille but if returned (I was watching football with family and friends) would stay again as fit for purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Easy access to main train stations and city centre

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location Breakfast good Room comfortable
All was good apart from my arrival. I was very late due to Eurostar failure but I had rung earlier in the day to check my booking was confirmed and was told that it was When I arrived after 11 hours of travelling at 2am I was told there was no booking for me. I insisted there was and eventually it was found on the screen, as was all the paper work. All this was very stressful and I did not get an apology , a simple "opps sorry my mistake" would have sufficed On the plus side when I asked for a tea tray it arrived promptly and with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good City Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable, functional City hotel with friendly staff. Short visit for Le Tour, very pleased with choice of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from England

Not lavish but reasonably functional.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Access to City centre.
Cons: Externally the Hotel could be made to look more inviting.
Location: There appeared to be places within the immediate area which offered shopping, eating and drinking options but didn't find the opportunity to use these
Rooms were a bit on the small side but were clean and functional. Bath room was okay with a good shower. The TV was very restricted for non French speakers. Had a decent fridge but no tea and coffee making facilities. Staff were helpful and the Hotel was fairly quiet. All in all not the most sumptuous of places but fairly good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MZ2

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SaulM from UK

Nice hotel, check the location's right for you.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about 15 mins walk from the Eurostar station, which is handy. The area itself didn't seem to be worth exploring, better to head into Lille centre, old town or new, which is about a 20 min walk and could be too far for some people. No restaurant on site so you'll need to get out and breakfast was not worth the money, at least not against UK standards. Room was absolutely fine, nothing outstanding but clean and tidy and well finished.