Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great stay the only complaint would be the hot tub being uncomfortably hot, but everything else was perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Bacterial wipes in the fitness center and a fan.
Location: Food is close by
It was close to the expressway but I didn't hear the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful; however, the water temperature of the pool was cooler and not very enjoyable. Overall, we had a very nice stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

Room was dirty

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Our room was very dirty. There was mildew and mold in the bathrooms. We were not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE.

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: The breakfast menu needs changed,add waffles,keep food in warmers. I have gotten there by 8& had to wait for the hot food,don't have 20 min. to wait.
Beds are very comfy, close to Omaha attractions. Staff was very nice and acommadating.Kids enjoyed the pool and hottub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had our family reunion here this past summer, and we loved staying here. It was a no brainer as to where we would stay this past weekend. The hotel is beautiful, the breakfast delicious, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the staff even told us that she remembered us from our family reunion and how much fun our group was. The room was very clean and very quiet! Checking in and out was a breeze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheriefrom Arkansas

La Vista NE

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was great! Room tile needs work - tiles we cracked in a few places. Not bad but needs updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location, staff, amenities, the room, the breakfast, all exceptional.
Everything about this Hampton was wonderful. I was greeted very cordially, my room was in immaculate condition, and the breakfast was so much better than what I've had in other hotels. I will stay in this hotel again, and would gladly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Davenport

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, we really can't complain about anything. Only praise for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best of the trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel at the last minute and were able to book this excellent lodging. Everything was the usual top Hampton Inn quality. Nice people, great service and the best breakfast of the trip. Even better, it was only a very short distance from I-80 so we could get on and off the highway quickly and easily. I hope we go through Omaha again so we can stay there.