Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dearborn mi

Great stopover while traveling

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Very relaxing
Cons: Continental breakfast
Very polite staff. Very clean room. Kids had fun in the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton, co

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Beautiful lobby and room! The breakfast was really good as well. The only downfall was that their dining area by the breakfast was not very big and filled up quickly in the morning. We took our breakfast back to our room. But otherwise WONDERFUL hotel! We plan on staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice quiet location, all things went smoothly. Thank you for a good night's rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel after a long drive

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: most everything
Cons: nothing
Location: wish there were more places to eat near.
spacious, clean, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, very nice employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Very nice place for a getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Room was nice and clean, pool was nice- had a nice weekend with the grandkids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great stay the only complaint would be the hot tub being uncomfortably hot, but everything else was perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Bacterial wipes in the fitness center and a fan.
Location: Food is close by
It was close to the expressway but I didn't hear the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful; however, the water temperature of the pool was cooler and not very enjoyable. Overall, we had a very nice stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

Room was dirty

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Our room was very dirty. There was mildew and mold in the bathrooms. We were not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE.

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: The breakfast menu needs changed,add waffles,keep food in warmers. I have gotten there by 8& had to wait for the hot food,don't have 20 min. to wait.
Beds are very comfy, close to Omaha attractions. Staff was very nice and acommadating.Kids enjoyed the pool and hottub.