Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a little on the drab side for the price. Coffe wasn't that good and breakfast was not great. In need of some updating. The sofa bed in the room we stayed in looked really used.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A little rough. ..

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not that nice of a place to stay. ..Helpful and friendly staff. .but that was by far the best part of my stay. My air conditioner was broken and the bedding and linens were filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This hotel had everything needed for a nice stay. Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Quiet. Well-stocked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The gym was a treadmill and the breakfast was so so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel but you have to be EARLY for breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but when we arrived they did not have our hotels.com reservation. Therefore I had to put up my credit card info again. When we checked out the next morning, they said they had to charge my card because they never received the reservation. But hotels.com did charge it so I got double charged. It all got worked out but was a pain to resolve. ALSO, breakfast was very disappointing. We were told breakfast was 6am-9am and at 8:15 they were cleaning up and shutting down the breakfast area. There was nothing left except cold cereal. No excuse for that! Sunday morning not everyone gets up at 6am to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Hicksfrom Texas

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Texas

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our service was great. The breakfast bar was immaculately clean and had a varity. The only problem I had would be the smell of the carpet in our hallway and room. It had a slight smoke stench even though we were in a non-smoking room. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.