Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax & Peace of Mind

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location is too far from food stall and you need to have transportation to go out.
It took longer time for me to check in while they are confirming and verified the booking. I am VERY disappointed as one of the staff not really friendly & "show face" when resolving my issue. However, I am grateful when they gave me good condition of room ( I realized is not double bed, like i booked earlier but it is acceptable because I am travel alone) The environment of hotel quite nice and calm. However, there are not maintaining the hotel well. It's look old and and a lot of facilities need to be repair (hut and a lot of falling leaves)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mitten in der Natur

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Sehr tolle Anlage, sehr ruhig und erholsamer Urlaubsort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice hotel room was a little to far from pool and main hotel foyer restraunts etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

Not a Sheraton Quality Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel is completely run down, I left the hotel early. If your looking for a Sheraton quality hotel then this is not for you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vinay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Comfortable Accommodation

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Friendly and helpful workers. Clean and tidy room with beautiful environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

plus aucun entretien depuis l'ouverture ...

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Le site dépaysant et exotique avec les animaux locaux. La literie de bonne qualité.
Cons: Entretien des lieux et des bâtiments, la prise en compte des demandes.
Location: Le complexe est isolé de la ville et du quartier touristique de pantai cenang.
Grande déception à notre arrivée dans la chambre, nous avions réservé et payé une chambre avec un grand lit plus un lit d'appoint pour enfant dont nous avions donné l'âge (7 ans). Nous avons eu le choix entre une chambre avec 1 lit king size pour trois ou deux lits standards pour trois également. Nous avons expliqué à la réception que nous avions réservé et payé pour notre fils mais ils n'ont rien voulu savoir et nous ont expliqué que le lit d'appoint était pour les bébés. Ils ont mis cela sur le compte de la transcription du site ??? L'hôtel étant presque vide, un arrangement aurait été le bienvenu, d'autant plus que nous n'avons bénéficié d'aucune promotion pour cette réservation. L'hôtel n'est pas entretenu et est laissé à l'abandon, dommage car le site est bien placé, au calme avec un jardin luxuriant où évoluent singes et varans (un plaisir pour un petit garçon de 7 ans) Un service de navette est mis à disposition pour nous déplacer dans le complexe. La piscine est de bonne taille avec une vue sur la mer et un accès a une petite plage privée. La chambre est confortable, de bonne taille et au calme, et point positif: la literie est de bonne qualité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by In Suk from 캄보디아

위치와 시설이 만족스러운 리조트

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족스러웠다. 호텔에서 시내로 나가는 셔틀버스를 운행하였으면 좋겠습니다. 수영장과 경치는 아주 좋았고 호텔 앞 해변은 수영하기 부적절합니다. 식사는 좋았으나 좀 비싼 편입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Forest View option and Beach View

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Overall Services are goof
Cons: Spa Services should be included in Net Price. Food should be cheaper. We went out by taxi, had good food and came back by taxi still it was cheaper.
Location: Got to Resort for relaxation. Nearby locations include Cable Car and Waterfall.
Had a good experience. Nice resort to stay. Good views from Rooms, pleasant options provided. Nice pool to relax. Only thing is we have to pay for Spa service however many resorts provide free services for SPA and massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near beach, near airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Superb experience... overall hotel is very spacious and clean pool