Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherryfrom Katy, TX

Leaves a lot to be desired

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old but it was not well maintained, updated, cheap/ broken furniture, and not clean. There was mold on the shower curtain and chipped paint on the walls. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Lancaster

Quality for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom pasadena

Served it's purpose

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served it's purpose. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

so-so hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros The room itself was fine. Comfortable bed and multiple chairs, plenty of lighting, very nice flat screen hdtv, nice pool located in center of hotel, plenty of parking Cons Awkward location not directly off the interstate, not enough towels, continental breakfast aka stale cereal and day old donuts, extremely glitchy/malfunctioning wifi, loud a/c unit, lots of requests for additional info at front desk during check-in Overall A decent affordable option, but should probably be priced $20 cheaper
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tashafrom Canada

Owner and staff needs improvement- Otherwise good

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice room, and comfortable bed. Front desk service personnel could have been better. When I arrived at 2:00am. I waited until 2:30 for the staff to come to the desk to check me in. In the morning, I asked to be checked out a half hour later in lieu of what happened so I can get a little more sleep. There was no communication from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff, thus, there was banging on my door 15 prior to check out time and for the next 45 minutes I was hounded by the cleaning staff to get out of the room. Hotel owner informed me that it was my fault because I did not put on a do not disturb sign on the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not great

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: Needs a property wide facelift, new matresses
It is an older facility. Pretty run down, however sheets and bedding and bath did seem to be clean. If someone does not care about an older hotel that it is a bit run down it will be fine HOWEVER if you are use to staying at Marriots, Hyatts and nice hotels this is NOT for you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Texas

Not as soon

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought one thing and got the opposite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reighn9from Abilene Texas

Close to the metroplex

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights, the king size bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. Even though this motel is located next to the interstate the room was quiet. I chose to stay here because there were smoking rooms available, which don't seem to exist in most of the DFW metroplex.