Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta , ga

Ok right off of freeway

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Only stayed one night, whole building smelled like cigarette smoke even though only the first floor was the smoking section. Not a very good breakfast . I guess you get what you pay for. I expected better at a Baymont hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very friendly environment. People was wonderful if we had a problem they fixed it in a very timely manner. Very quiet and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Would not recommend old and run down

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very run down for a 2 star hotel. Our comforter had several cigarette burns in it, carpet is dirty, bath tub has lots of rust staibs, water stains on ceiling in lobby, pool very old and outdated. Breakfast is terrible! Got a donut took a bite and threw it away it was very stale! We will never stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Jeffersonville Indiana

Nice stay and a great price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight with my grandkids ages 4 and 6. They loved the heated indoor pool and the free breakfast. Nice stay at a great price. We will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the highway. A Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door.
Cons: Smelled of cigarette smoke, spray the rooms with Lysol .
Location: Outlet mall next door, University of Kentucky in Lexington is an 1/2 hr away.
I wasn't in the room much, but they allow you to smoke in the rooms, and the room smelled of cigarette smoke, which didn't make me happy, but for the price of the room , I was willing to overlook it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garnell McAfeefrom Columbus, OH

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast menu was light
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erinfrom San Diego

Nasty,smelly

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wildwood, MO

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: Internet was slow. Parking was iffy for a larger vehicle
Location: Kentucky Horse Park five minutes away. Close to I-75. Quite a few restaurants and services nearby.
Great location, five minutes from the Kentucky horse park. Parking is limited and spaces are small. I had to park my truck across the street in the Cracker Barrel lot one night. Seemed to be a nice indoor pool although I did not try it. The internet was rather slow but functional. Overall for the price I paid of $50 a night it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com