Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta , ga

Ok right off of freeway

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Only stayed one night, whole building smelled like cigarette smoke even though only the first floor was the smoking section. Not a very good breakfast . I guess you get what you pay for. I expected better at a Baymont hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very friendly environment. People was wonderful if we had a problem they fixed it in a very timely manner. Very quiet and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Would not recommend old and run down

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very run down for a 2 star hotel. Our comforter had several cigarette burns in it, carpet is dirty, bath tub has lots of rust staibs, water stains on ceiling in lobby, pool very old and outdated. Breakfast is terrible! Got a donut took a bite and threw it away it was very stale! We will never stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the highway. A Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door.
Cons: Smelled of cigarette smoke, spray the rooms with Lysol .
Location: Outlet mall next door, University of Kentucky in Lexington is an 1/2 hr away.
I wasn't in the room much, but they allow you to smoke in the rooms, and the room smelled of cigarette smoke, which didn't make me happy, but for the price of the room , I was willing to overlook it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wildwood, MO

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: Internet was slow. Parking was iffy for a larger vehicle
Location: Kentucky Horse Park five minutes away. Close to I-75. Quite a few restaurants and services nearby.
Great location, five minutes from the Kentucky horse park. Parking is limited and spaces are small. I had to park my truck across the street in the Cracker Barrel lot one night. Seemed to be a nice indoor pool although I did not try it. The internet was rather slow but functional. Overall for the price I paid of $50 a night it was a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati oh

Inexpensive

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Closes to many restaurants
Cons: Better job on cleaning
Location: Walking distance to Cracker barrel
Hotel is in need of a major remodel Second floor carpet is cut Frayed and worn out and dirty. There was hair in the tub and on the walls of the bathroom. furniture in the room some of the trim was missing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Double standards required a credit card on file for some people and not others .Wasn't awear of the connection .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesliefrom ky

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Way better than the red roof in winchester!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always trust our at the banking will be a good one. This one was good, though the room was in need of some updating. Still, a good night for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com