Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County, CA

A good hotel away from the hustle of Downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Nice bedding, from sheets to mattress and pillows. They even identified pillows on the bed as soft or firm via a note.
Cons: When they say breakfast is from 6a-9a, they mean it. At 9, the staff was tearing down the breakfast set up, quickly. "It's 9:01, no juice for you!"
Location: Not imagining making Lincoln a vacation spot, spare to visit relatives and football season. Historical markers, nice parks, stadium and downtown
Stayed for one night as in town for a funeral. Looked for a centrally located hotel to allow me ease to travel from relatives and services and back. When talking about convenience, Comfort Suites' location is immediately adjacent to several main traffic arteries, all at the same time of not being a loud property. Staff was welcoming and genuine. Room was very tidy, with nice bedding, and bathroom looked new. I have paid far more than double for rooms not remotely as nice as this. While not luxury, the room certainly felt above the price paid, and with breakfast included is quite the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It was an overall good experience for the price. I would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best sleep we've had in a long, long time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mariane hansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was clean, pool was small and cold, staff seemed not so friendly. Was in town for the marathon and they were not accommodating to the majority of their guests, the runners. No wiggle on late check out or early opening for breakfast. Seems like two easy items to get people back.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannah from Nebraska

Perfect for the Lincoln Marathon

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quiet and clean with super comfortable beds. Just 10 min drive from the start. Let us check out late with no penalty. Will stay here next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dick from Winston-Salem, NC

Great Place to Stay in Lincoln

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Suites was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at in Lincoln. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were fantastic and roomy. The bed and surrounding furniture were comfortable, and it was very quiet. I would give them an A+ on cleanliness also. I will definitely be staying there next time I visit Lincoln
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice price, nice stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nice comfortable rooms.
Cons: Signage to get to the hotel from street.
Location: Mall nearby.
Little noisy when state basketball is on. The street traffic can be noisy, but as soon as we turned on the fan, we were able to ball asleep.