Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historisches Ambiente

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Individuelle Gestaltung in historischem Gebäude
Cons: Trennung zu Nachbarzimmer (in diesem Fall Suite 8) nur durch dünne Holztür. Leider kein guter Schallschutz.
Location: Unmittelbare Nähe zum historischen Stadtkern. Vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum Ausgehen. Super WiFi.
Städtetrip, Besichtigung des historischen Stadtkerns. Gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge in die Umgebung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Yorks

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It had not been made into a 'Bijou' hotel...kept its original features.
Cons: Air conditioning
Lovely Hotel....close to everything we needed to be close to...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kiva hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Yleiset tilat ja tunnelma. Huone oli iso ja tilava.
Cons: Remonttijäljet voisi korjata, huoneen sisustaa - eikä vain kantaa huonekaluja sisään. Erilliseen vessaan pyyhe ja pyyhekoukku.
Location: Sijainti keskeinen.
Hotelli sijaitsee kivasti lähellä keskustan palveluita. Upeat puitteet ja julkiset tilat sisustettu kivasti ja yleisilme on raikas ja viitteet menneeseen luovat ylellisen tunnelman. Pikkuiset yksityiskohdat kuten huono maalausjälki taas latistaa tunnelmaa. Huone jossa asuin oli valtava, huonekalut ja huoneen tunnelma eivät vastanneet yleisten tilojen kaltaista tunnelmaa. Huoneesta puuttui kodikkuus ja ylellisyys. Höyrysuihku järjestelmä oli niin hieno ettei sitä osannut käyttää edes henkilökunta ja jäi jumiin. Lisäksi huoneessakin pikku detaljit laski hotellin ylellisestä ihan kivaksi tavalliseksi hotelliksi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from St. Louis Mo.

Wouldn't advise my enemies to stay there.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk help was not any help what so ever. The so called spa had three of the four services out of order at time of our stay. We received a lukewarm welcome and that was about it. Massage was pretty common also. Location was convenient but parking was three blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and Charm

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great location inside old town, which did have a little drawback as we had a car, so had to drive in and then out to unload and load bags. The only thing I think they could do is improve the dive of the bathroom of the suite we were in. They upgraded us to a massive suites with all the facilities but the bathroom was tiny, they should borrow some space from one of the other rooms in the suite to make it bigger, but otherwise it was a beautiful hotel full if old world charm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ljubljana in the heart

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in the heart of Ljubljana, a few steps from the Ljubljanica River, surrounded by the beautiful squares and promenades.Supernatural place, great experience - you must try the story.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from London

great honeymoon destination

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very well furnished and the staff are fantastic. Was a little disappointed that I had to pay 12 euros for breakfast I had not realised was not included and I only ate two slices of toast!