Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Still dreaming of Puri Mas 2 weeks later

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The highlight is definitely the all you can eat breakfast, absolutely delicious.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved would be the recommendations of restaurants and things to do in the evenings outside of the hotel.
Location: Sengiggi is a beautiful quiet area of Lombok, near to the gilli islands for snorkelling and day trips. Excellent snorkelling conditions and we saw 3
This hotel was pure luxury, from being welcomed with a drink in a pineapple to our free upgrades and drinks and nibbles in the presidential suite we were treated like kings. Great start to the hotel and unfortunately set the bar very high for the rest of the hotels we stayed at along the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Puri Mas - Garden by the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2014
A wonderful 3 nights R&R with my wife surrounded by Balinese ambience in Lombok - 2 for the price of 1. Terriffic stay indeed!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom perth australia

Unsure why this hotel has such high ratings.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very hot reception area. Away from central sengiggi and only one shuttle bus per day with no return. Staff unhelpful and too slow with service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth.

Two thumbs up

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very relaxing. Great location. Friendly staff. Wish I had planned to stay longer. Will definitely return. Thanks Puri Mas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionnal

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in the Puri Mas Hotel, the atmosphere of this hotel is unique and the infinity swimming pool view with the sunset perspective of the Batur mountain a must-do experience! Certainly one of the best place to stay in Sengigi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Beautiful decorated, nice food, very friendly staf

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: It's about 10 min drive from Sengiggi, to get a taxi is no problem ......
Good experience, beautiful hotel at beach side, there is also another Spa hotel with a wonderful garden where I had an amazing 'rijsttafel' experience ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shughes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

A little piece of paradise

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything..
Cons: The owners family took over the resort and restaurant, with kids, I was there to get away from kids, ironically.
Location: Beach walks, village exploring
Best location I have ever been to, shame that my booking disappeared, but they made up for it 10 times over. Will definitely return, but will confirm my booking long before I go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

romantic place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
room is clean and vwry romantic place. nice sea view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Relaxing, Nice and quiet cozy stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The decor, character, cleanliness, beautiful garden, beach, great spa and helpful/friendly staffs.
Cons: The tiger prawn we ordered turned out to be just regular prawn and was overcooked. Pumpkin tart does not taste like one. Room for improvement.
Location: The hotel tour desk do have day tour packages where guest can sign up. Eg, snorkelling at Gili island, waterfall tour etc.
We booked for 2N cozy buget room and was given an upgrade to the Studio room with private jacuzzi, due to overbooking. Thanks. Extended our stay and requested for late check out till 3pm for our last nite stay at classic partial ocean room and the hotel was flexible to grant it to us as the room was not taken the following day. Thanks for the kind gesture.