Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Very good hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The bed
Location: Close to Paddington station.
Apart from the lift being slow. Its was a very good hotel. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, vriendelijke personeel en goed ontbijt

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wij hadden voor 4 nachten geboekt. De kamer is net gerenoveerd, alle benodigdheden is aanwezig. Het ontbijt was goed. De bus naar centrum is om de hoek. Wij komen zeker terug naar dit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reigate

Nice hotel, close to Tube / Rail station

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We had a great stay with friendly staff, a very comfortable and clean room and the hotel was close to a large selection of local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnusfrom Linköping

Londonhelg

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Små, men nyrenoverade fräscha rum. Långsam hiss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom Copenhagen

Great!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased overhaul. Fair price with Breakfeast included. Room are newly renovated. The room are of course a little small but if you are on your own for business, this is ideal. Close to Paddington station. Bus stop 10m away from the hotel that will take direct to Oxford Street (10min) or Piccadily (15min)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Kristianstad

Väldigt fint hotell

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med trevlig personal. Det enda negativa jag kan komma på är lite tunn dörr ut mot korridoren men extra + för att fönstret var extra isolerat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This was a great hotel. Convenient access to most of London, clean, bright and well-kept. My only complaint is that the elevator was slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingerfrom stavanger

god hotellopplevelse

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nyoppusset, veldig bra hotel. Små, men gode og funksjonelle rom. Fantastisk god seng og dyne! Veldig god frokost og trivelig frokostrom. Kjempefint bad og god dusj.