Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅から近く綺麗なホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: 部屋が綺麗だった点
Cons: ホテルの入口が小さく、よく見ないとホテルと分からない。付近に来たら番地を頼りに歩いていけば見つかる点。
Location: パディントン駅から近くて便利。どこに観光に行くにもよい。
パディントン駅から徒歩5分位。ホテルまでの道中には飲食店・食料品店などがあり便利。 ホテルにはエレベーターが無いが、チェックインの際はフロントの男性が部屋(最上階でした)まで運んでくれて助かりました。 ただ、朝食場所が地下なので食後最上階の部屋まで階段で戻るのは大変でした。 部屋はシングルで正直狭かったですが、内装は綺麗で明るく過ごしやすかった。 洗面所も清潔。シャワーのみでしたがシャワーブースにゆとりがあり湯量・温度共に問題なしでした。 Wi-fiも最上階までちゃんと入りました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location is good
Cons: the price, which is ridiculously high for what you get
Location: many restaurants
The price of the hotel is not really that low when you consider the exiguous size of your lodgings and the fact the internet censorship imposed by the managers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: el personal, muy muy simpático y agradable, y el desayuno.
Cons: es dificil mejorarlo porque las instalaciones son las que son. Las tres estrellas que tiene son dignas, las habitaciones renovadas y limpias.
Location: no está en el centro centro de londres, pero a tres estaciones de metro del centro. La zona llena de restaurantes y bares Dos paradas de metro al lado
no es un hotel en sí, más bien un bed and breakfast, pero está correcto, las habitaciones y baños renovados, el desayuno muy bien, la situación perfecta al lado de dos paradas de metro. EL personal lo mejor, muy simpático y agradable. Yo me quedé en una habitación individual que era muy pequeña y baño muy pequeño, pero no estaba renovaba y limpia y era suficiente. Estuve muy agusto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Copenhagen

Adequate - but not value for money

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room booked had no resemblance to the room given upon arrival. It was a completely different hotel, administered by Rhodes and in the same area. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the room was neat and clean but extremely small and badly situated. The price compared to other rooms/hotels same standard was quite expensive and not value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ragnhild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familiefrom Vestlandet

Kjekt område - heimekoseleg stemning

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heilt ok hotell i roleg gate. Heimekoseleg atmosfære og god service. Familievennlege restaurantar i umiddelbar nærhet. Litt dyrt, men det er vel London i august...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessfrom Brighton

Really nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice we couldnt give anything wrong the rooms were quite small but not too small it isnt a luxury hotel but it is a lovely hotel very english. The location is amazing right next to paddington station and hyde park lots if shops and restaurants around the staff were lovely and very accommodating i loved my trip to london and the hotel made it so much better