Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Other Review were spot on

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great staff, great location, great stay. Expedia had a price to good to be true, $840 Us for 8 nights in this location?..Thank you very much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near tube connections

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Calm, very comfortable, lovely staff. Good location.
Cons: Very happy as it is.
Location: Handy for great shopping along Picadilly Line. Great location for Exhibition centres and London's wonderful museums
Birthday treat. Wonderful stay though too brief. Love to stay longer next time. Excellent value for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel- fantastic staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Fabulous hotel 15 minutes walk from Natural History Museum. Brilliant staff, lovely clean room with big ensuite bathroom and little kitchenette. Very child friendly yet stylish boutique. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I booked this on expedia as it seemed a great deal. It was better than expected, the staff were very helpful and the room although small was very well equipped and the shower was great. It is in a fabulous location right between earls court road and the cromwell road. walking distance to the natural history and v&a museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Convenient, safe location, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The hotel is in a safe and convenient location away from the hustle and bustle of London but a 2 minute walk to the Earls Court Underground. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are tea and coffee making facilities, a fridge and a microwave. There is a very nice pub The Black Crow around the corner that serves good authentic English food - full English breakfast in the morning for under £10. I was traveling solo and my stay in London was very enjoyable. It is very quiet in the hotel, the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north west

Totally impressed with hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very pleasant stay in a well kept hotel. Would book again when back in London. Nearer enough to Earls Court tube for easy access and a really good Italian resturant on the high street.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Smart but pokey

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, friendly staff
Cons: Rooms tiny for the price
Nice little hotel. Liked that the location was quiet but close to tube stations to get into other parts of London. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We booked a twin room online but when we arrived it was a double (ziplink beds). Beds were remade with no fuss at all so, although was annoying it was not correct to start with, it was solved easily and with no added stress. Booked this hotel as it was vaguely affordable for central London but the room was really tiny. All very clean and the mini bar/kitchenette was a nice touch and useful. I'm a northerner though so when I pay £200 per night for a hotel, I do expect a bit of space and there really wasn't any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great location. Ideal for business travelers. Short, last minute stays. Staff was lovely. Short walk from Earl's Court Tube and major buses to Kensington, and the rest of central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IMPECCABLE

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: l'accueil très courtois , la qualité des chambres , la situation à proximité du métro avec ligne directe vers Piccadilly
Location: beaucoup de restaurants autour de l'hôtel
Belle décoration , chambres cosy mais sans vue particulière . Accueil très professionnel et courtois
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice boutique hotel, sleek and modern

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Great access to the Tube. Good assortment of fast casual and pub food near the station. Neighborhood was quiet and residential.
I stayed here for 10 nights while looking for a job. I was looking for a place which was comfortable and modern while reasonably priced for London. I got a great rate on Expedia, and was very pleased with the hotel. My room was a small double, and would really have been too small for two. But great for me: comfortable bed, adequate storage, well-appointed kitchenette, modern bathroom. Great location just a couple block from Earl's Court tube station. Highly recommended!