Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom New York

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
My original room was a little noisy due to street traffic & the front desk moved me to a rear room that was perfect. The neighborhood is filled with great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Warwick

Another great stay at The Zetter

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
A great place to base yourself in needing to be in this part of London - much better than the alternatives in the area. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Upon check-in, I was given a room on the 1st floor above the bar. I asked if anything quieter was available and was moved to the 4th floor (staff moved my luggage too). Rooms are small, but adequate as somewhere to sleep with a desk / small working area. Bathrooms are again small, but functional with good sized shower. The shower could benefit from better water pressure and only features a monsoon head, so you'll be washing your hair every time you shower ;0) I've stayed here 5 or 6 times in the last 6-7 months and would happily go back. Also, there is a small amount of parking behind the hotel which is restricted / metered Mon-Fri until 6:30pm and on Saturday until 13:30. It's free at all other times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Warwick

Another great stay at The Zetter

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
My 5th stay in the Zetter in approx. 8 months and everything was as good as always. Service is always excellent: On check-in, I was given a room on the 1st floor, above the bar. I asked to be moved to somewhere quieter and was moved to the 4th floor with no fuss; my luggage was moved for me. Rooms are small, but functional - I've been alone for previous stays; this time, we were a couple and the room can feel quite tight for 2 people. In summary, I'd gladly go back. Bonus tip (which I wish I'd realised sooner!). Parking behind the hotel is restricted only during the day Monday to Friday, and Saturday morning. Outside of this, it's free. I therefore parked at the hotel when checking in on Thursday evening, moved my car to the NCP on Friday morning and back to the hotel on Saturday afternoon. (This saved a parking fees and also meant no walk with my luggage when checking in / out).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Zetter

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Nice restaurant. Desk service could have been better. Check out the townhouse cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staying at Zetter is a treat

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a wonderful hotel, great rooms, staff and service. As good as I remembered from my last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janicefrom San Francisco

Great service in a lovely hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Zetter went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. I had lost my cash card on the airplane coming over from the US, and had a lot of trouble getting a replacement. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that I had all the support I needed -- waiting for packages to arrive, arranging a cash advance from my credit card, letting me use their phone for hours-long overseas calls, so that it wouldn't go on my room bill. They even brought me a glass of water while I was on hold for so long. Unbelievable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hiroshifrom 神奈川

ごく普通のホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
過去に何度か訪問先のお客さんが取ってくれたので今回は自分で予約を入れて宿泊しました。 直ぐとなりが小さなショッピングセンターなので大抵のものは揃います。 ホテルのレストランは及第点。ロケーションは町はずれなのでミュンヘンの町並みを楽しみたい人には向きません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stefanfrom stockholm

bra hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt bra hotel med bra läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com