Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, just take a map

Posted May 3, 2015
Not that close to a tube station, so took us a while to find it. The staff were fine with us checking in quite late and the bar was still open. Rooms small but clean, comfortable and with good attention to detail for design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Another great stay at the Zetter

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Another great stay at the Zetter. As always the staff makes you feel welcome and provide excellent service. Comfortable Room, shower and breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hege Isebakke from Oslo

Smal rooms but Nice atmosphere.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The standard doble room was tiny, almost claustrophobic tiny, but friendly staff and nice atmosphere in cool neighboorhood. Plus for REN products on bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Shipston on Stour

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Warm and friendly place - always is - A great hotel. one thing - i had a hot water bottle but i couldnt find a kettle to fill it or any tea making facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Milton Keynes

ideal!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sunny from Singapore

Zetter hotel - Excellent get away

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Food in the Bistro Restaurant can be improved. or else there is a lot of nice restaurant near Smithfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh from New York

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
My original room was a little noisy due to street traffic & the front desk moved me to a rear room that was perfect. The neighborhood is filled with great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Warwick

Another great stay at The Zetter

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to base yourself in needing to be in this part of London - much better than the alternatives in the area. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Upon check-in, I was given a room on the 1st floor above the bar. I asked if anything quieter was available and was moved to the 4th floor (staff moved my luggage too). Rooms are small, but adequate as somewhere to sleep with a desk / small working area. Bathrooms are again small, but functional with good sized shower. The shower could benefit from better water pressure and only features a monsoon head, so you'll be washing your hair every time you shower ;0) I've stayed here 5 or 6 times in the last 6-7 months and would happily go back. Also, there is a small amount of parking behind the hotel which is restricted / metered Mon-Fri until 6:30pm and on Saturday until 13:30. It's free at all other times.